[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ Secret Love

IMG_7576

[Chapter 1.4] Super Star
A. Say your name.
B. Smile. Just smile.
C. Mime it with body language. (+3)

[Chapter 2.5] Flower Shop
A. “Sure, go ahead.” (+1)
B. “Come to the living room.” (+3)
C. “Come to his room.” (+2)

[Chapter 3.5] Bouquet
A. “Why?” (+3)
B. “What were you thinking?”
C. “That was terrible.”

[Chapter 4.4] Poster
A. “Hold on, I’ll take care of it.”
B. “Try not to go overboard.” (+3)
C. “How about a potted plant?”

[Chapter 5.3] Movie
A. “He’s a celebrity reporter.”
B. “He’s my teacher.” (+3)
C. “Nothing.”

[Chapter 6.3] Narration
A. “I can’t pull this off.” (+2)
B. “Are you serious?” (+3)
C. “This isn’t going to happen.” (+1)

[Chapter 7.4] Dress
A. “Thank you.” (+3)
B. “I don’t need anything.” (+2)
C. “All right!” (+1)

[Chapter 8.5] Wink
A. “Asahi Kishibe.”
B. “Kyoko Yamai.” (+3)
C. “You, GACKT.”

[Chapter 9.4] Bench
A. “Please…” (+3)
B. “How could you?”
C. “Why are you doing this?”

[Chapter 10.3] Fan
A. “None.” (+3)
B. “There’s a chance.”
C. “I don’t know.”

[Chapter 11.] Love
A. “Please let me go.”
B. “Stop.”
C. “…” (+3)

[Chapter 12.1] Motorcycle
A. “I’ll sleep in the living room.”
B. “I’ll sleep in the next room.” (+3)
C. “I’ll sleep in the hallway.”

[Chapter 13.5] Bouquet Toss
A. “I want to.” (+3)
B. “It’s over.” (+4)
C. “I don’t want to.”

[Chapter 14.5] Wind
A. Sleep.
B. Read comics.
C. Go to the mountain. (+4)

13 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ Secret Love

  1. heeeeeeeere we go.

    [Chapter 1.4] Super Star
    A. Say your name.
    B. Smile. Just smile.
    C. Mime it with body language. (+3)

    [Chapter 2.5] Flower Shop
    A. “Sure, go ahead.”
    B. “Come to the living room.”
    C. “Come to his room.” (+2)

    [Chapter 3.5] Bouquet
    A. “Why?” (+3)
    B. “What were you thinking?”
    C. “That was terrible.”

    [Chapter 4.4] Poster
    A. “Hold on, I’ll take care of it.”
    B. “Try not to go overboard.” (+3)
    C. “How about a potted plant?”

    [Chapter 5.3] Movie
    A. “He’s a celebrity reporter.”
    B. “He’s my teacher.” (+3)
    C. “Nothing.”

    [Chapter 6.3] Narration
    A. “I can’t pull this off.” (+2)
    B. “Are you serious?” (+3)
    C. “This isn’t going to happen.”

    [Chapter 7.4] Dress
    A. “Thank you.”
    B. “I don’t need anything.” (+2)
    C. “All right!”

    [Chapter 8.5] Wink
    A. “Asahi Kishibe.”
    B. “Kyoko Yamai.” (+3)
    C. “You, GACKT.”

    [Chapter 9.4] Bench
    A. “Please…” (+3)
    B. “How could you?”
    C. “Why are you doing this?”

    [Chapter 10.3] Fan
    A. “None.” (+3)
    B. “There’s a chance.”
    C. “I don’t know.”

    [Chapter 11.] Love
    A. “Please let me go.”
    B. “Stop.”
    C. “…” (+3)

    [Chapter 12.1] Motorcycle
    A. “I’ll sleep in the living room.”
    B. “I’ll sleep in the next room.” (+3)
    C. “I’ll sleep in the hallway.”

    [Chapter 13.5] Bouquet Toss
    A. “I want to.” (+3) – better
    B. “It’s over.”
    C. “I don’t want to.”

    [Chapter 14.5] Wind
    A. Sleep.
    B. Read comics.
    C. Go to the mountain. (+4)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Is there a way to save the game’s data after it discontinues on the twenty- first? I plan to be done with “Your Song” before then, but just in case I do not finish (I might only need one more ticket), I would like to know of any alternate ways to play the game. Thank you!

    Like

    • Hello!
      I think the app itself will be unavailable to even open when it becomes discontinued. You can try screenshoting the ones you are able to get? However, if you can’t finish it before the date, then it will be gone…;;;;

      Like

Leave a Reply

