[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Takamasa Saeki Season 2

Saeki Party s2
Saeki Season 2

[Episode 1] My Darling’s a University Lecturer!?

1.3
A: You don’t need to do a thing. (+10)
B: I want to do things for you too.

1.8
A: You need to get a good night’s sleep.
B: We still have to put everything away… (+10)

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 2] My Devoted Husband

2.3
A: Can you watch the house?
B: Don’t worry. (+10)

2.8
A: I don’t know.
B: Yes. (+10)

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Union Jack Clutch Bag ~ 3000 Mari/ 300 Coins
Sweet Route: Union Jack Outfit ~ 500 Coins

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 3] Lilly’s Request

3.5
A: I’ll be fine. (+10)
B: Maybe not.

3.9
A: Don’t kiss him.
B: Kiss him. (+10)

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 4] A Brief Goodbye

4.3
A: Give him my support. (+10)
B: Smile.

4.7
A: Don’t know how to respond. (+10)
B: It’s really hard.

Mission:
Require 20000+ Wife Points

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 5] Our Dream Home!?

5.8
A: It was beautiful. (+10)
B: I think it’s too big.

5.9
A: I’m a little trepidatious.
B: I’m surprised. (+10)

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 6] The World-Famous Film Director

6.1
A: Take a deep breath. (+10)
B: Shake my head.

6.9
A: I’m used to it. (+10)
B: Of course it worries me.

6.10
Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Purple Bangle Bracelets ~ 8000 Mari/ 300 Coins
Sweet Route: Off to Work Outfit ~ 500 Coins

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 7] The Flower Festival

7.4
A: You did too, Takenouchi. (+10)
B: Actually, I’m exhausted.

7.5
A: Saeki.
B: Takamasa. (+10)

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 8] A Sudden Declaration of Love!

8.*
A: I’ll think about it. (+10)
B: Really?

8.*
A: I don’t want to give up.(+10)
B: I have to give up.

Mission:
Require 44000+ Wife Points

Get a Love Letter

[Episode 9] Complete Trust

9.*
A: You don’t have any questions?
B: You’re not angry? (+10)

9.8
A: Ask if we’re going to move.
B: Wait for what he’s going to say next. (+10)

Super Happy End:
Require 240+ Chemistry
Get an avatar and BG
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Require 200+ Chemistry
Get a Love Letter

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Get a Love Letter

3 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Takamasa Saeki Season 2

  1. Picking all the right answers doesn’t earn you the super happy ending which is unfair. Also the last wife points is 45000, which takes forever.

    Like

Leave a Reply

