[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ After the Rain

IMG_6400
After the Rain

[Chapter 1.4] Quiet Rain
A. “It’s been awhile.” (+3)
B. “How’ve you been?”
C. Keep silent.

[Chapter 2.5] Retake
A. “Nothing, actually.” (+3)
B. “How smug you are.” (+2)
C. Pass baton to Mia. (+1)

[Chapter 3.4] Negotiations
A. Go home
B. “Yes, I’m embarrassed.”
C. “All right, read it.” (+3)

[Chapter 4.5]
A. Show some guts (+3)
B. “Nice place.”
C. “Could you join the movie club?”

[Chapter 5]
A. Chinese. (+3)
B. Pizza. (+1)
C. Sushi. (+2)

[Chapter 6]
A. “I wasn’t excited or anything.” (+3)
B. “Well, I was happy!”
C. Keep quiet.

[Chapter 7.2]
A. Gackt, you don’t necessary be like this.
B. Gackt’s right.
C. Mia, are you ok? (+3)

[Chapter 8.3]
A. I felt rain.
B. Masaki had things to do.
C. I ran all the way here. (+3)

[Chapter 9.5]
A. Push his hand away. (+1)
B. Stand still. (+3)
C. Take his hand. (+2)

[Chapter 10.4]
A. Speak to Gackt. (+3)
B. Speak to Mia.
C. Speak to Tagawa.

[Chapter 11.5]
A. You’ve got it all wrong. (+1)
B. To tell the truth… (+3)
C. Stay silent. (+2)

[Chapter 12.4]
A. Back up. (+3)
B. Shake your head. (+1)
C. Wave your hands. (+2)

[Chapter 13.4] Sea
A. “I didn’t mean anything by it.”
B. “Don’t worry about it.” (+3)
C. “Enough with the interrogations.” (+4)

[Chapter 14.4] After the Rain
A. “If I get a chance.”
B. “I don’t want to talk about old times.” (+4)
C. “I’m busy.”

39 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ After the Rain

  1. Hi, I have just started playing this game. I’m loving it. I came here and use your site as a guide. Never really played this kind of game before but I am hooked! So far I’ve finished the 12th Chapter with Feeling at 73%. I don’t want After the Rain to end. I wish now I had kept track of my answers to help you. 😦
    I wonder, do we get to keep our stories in the app once we’ve completed it?
    Thanks!

    Like

    • Hello~,
      It’s alright~ thank you very much for your thought of wanting to help ^^
      You can read the story again from the beginning, but, sadly, you will still have to use tickets to read ;-;;;

      Thank you for making use of this site~ *˃̶̤̀◡˂̶̤́*

      Like

      • 13.4 – Sea
        A. “I didn’t mean anything by it.”
        B. “Don’t worry about it.” – Good Choice +3%
        C. “Enough with the interrogations.”

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi, so I’m reading through the story again, love it more the second time around. For Chapter 9: I choose B- Stand Still = Best Choice 3+ Points
        I’ve been using my patience to get a ticket everyday. Love this game!

        Like

  2. 14.4 – After the Rain
    A. “If I get a chance.”
    B. “I don’t want to talk about old times.” Best Choice +4%
    C. “I’m busy.”

    I finished with 88% Feeling. I got the Normal Ending. This was a very good story. At times I got frustrated with my choices but I got through it. Loved it!

    Like

      • Chapter 7.2:
        a) Gackt, you don’t necessary be like this (something like this… sorry I don’t remember very well the phrase)
        b) Gackt’s right
        c) Mia, are you ok? (+3)

        Chapter 8.3:
        a) I felt rain
        b) Masaki had things to do
        c) I ran all the way here (+3)

        sorry for the message before. I wrote “give up” instead of “give you”. I’m really sorry, I didn’t noticed the error -_-“””

        Like

  3. Hello Sumire! I give you other chapters I’ve made recently:
    Chapter 9.5
    a)Push his hand away
    b)Stand still
    c)Take his hand (+2) [this is my result, so I can’t suppose what’s the +3, sorry]

    Chapter 10.4
    a)Speak to Gackt(+3)
    b)Speak to Mia
    c)Speak to Tagawa

    Chapter 11.5
    a)You’ve got it all wrong(+1) [his is my choice sorry again]
    b)To tell the truth…
    c)Stay silent

    Chapter 12.4
    a) Back up [ I assume it could be a +3, but not sure…]
    b)Shake your head (+1)
    c) wave your hands
    I made a mess, but it’s ok. it’s only a game, so I can do it again.
    Anyway, hope to be helpful.
    Bye!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 3.4… My answers are in Japanese tho so I roughly translated them (please correct them whoever has them in English):

    a) I’m leaving!
    b) Feel embarrassed
    c) Go ahead and read it (+3)

    Like

  5. Oh sorry and one more!

    Again they’re in Japanese so… The wordings definitely sound funny so hopefully someone will have the actual English translations!!
    4.5
    a) Show your guts (+3)
    b) Nice mansion
    c) Join the movie club

    Like

    • Thank you again~~ It’s very nice of you to try and translate it :,D

      I’ll put up the English answers when I have time to play it through ><;; (have the tickets, but not the time..///crais)

      Like

  6. Hello! I have the English translated answers that lilypie was talking about. (^^)

    [Chapter 3.4]
    A. Go home
    B. “Yes, I’m embarrassed.”
    C. “All right, read it.” (+3)

    [Chapter 4.5]
    A. Show some guts (+3)
    B. “Nice place.”
    C. “Could you join the movie club?”

    Like

  7. HelloIi can help. 😀

    chapter 2.5

    A) Nothing actually +3

    B) How smug you are +1

    C) Pass the baton to Mia +2

    Well if I found other answer I give it too you sorry i’m no verry helpfull 😦 and sorry for my bad english.

    Like

  8. [Chapter 9.5]
    A. Push his hand away. (+1)
    B. Stand sitill. (+3) (concluded 😉 )
    C. Take his hand (+2)

    [Chapter 11.5]
    A. You’ve got it all wrong. (+1)
    B. To tell the truth … (+3)
    C. Stay silent (+2) (concluded 😉 )

    [Chapter 12.4]
    A. Back uo. (+3)
    B. Shake your head. (+1)
    C. Wave your hands.(+2) (concluded 😉 )

    [Chapter 13.4)
    A. I didn’t mean anything by it (+2)
    B. Don’t worry about it (+3)
    C . Enough with interrogations. ( so here propably is +4 ^^)

    Like

  9. Wow this is good guide to play ‘After the Rain’. Actually I really don’t know the score I got from each answer. I focus to play next chapter as fast as I can. I would like to know to happen next. It surprise me that it have 4 point for some answer. Thank you very much to sharing this! 😉

    Like

  10. [Chapter 9.5]
    A. Push his hand away.
    B. Stand still. (+3)
    C. Take his hand.

    My goodness I was so scared I’d picked the wrong one XD but there you go best choice!

    Like

Leave a Reply

