[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Ren Shibasaki Season 2

IMG_2026
Ren’s Season 2 walkthrough

[Episode 1] Welcome Home

1.6
A: “I do.” (+10)
B: “I’m not sure.”

1.8
A: “Is it to much trouble?”
B: “Yes, please.” (+10)

[Episode 2] Cosmos Flowers

2.1
A: “Really?”
B: “That’s so nice of you to say.” (+10)

2.9
A: “I want to go after him and give him a piece of my mind.”
B: “Okay.” (+10)

2.10
Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Visiting the Lab Outfit ~ 500 Coins
Normal Route: Blue Jeweled Earrings ~ 3000 Mari / 300 Coins

[Episode 3] A Kiss Under the Stars

3.2
A: “You’ve been eating a lot of gratins lately.”
B: “Sure, right away.” (+10)

3.7
A: “I nod silently.” (+10)
B: “Where to?”

[Episode 4] Special Treat

4.3
A: I call out to him.
B: I watch him for a while. (+10)

4.6
A: “He’s so cool.”
B: “He acklowledged your success.” (+10)

4.10
Mission:
Require 20000+ Wife Points

[Episode 5] Unspoken Emotions

5.*
A: “Okay.” (+10)
B: “Can you tell me now?”

5.7
A: “I think I’ll go home.”
B: “I’ll see what Ren’s doing.” (+10)

[Episode 6] Who Are You?!

6.5
A: “Yes.”
B: “No.” (+10)

6.*
A: Show them a smile. (+10)
B: Drop my head down.

6.10
Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Back Home Celebration Outfit ~ 750 Coins
Normal Route: Blue Jeweled Necklace ~ 10000 Mari / 500 Coins

[Episode 7] Photo Albums and Smiles

7.*
A: “He’s not like that.”
B: “Do you think he’s tenacious?” (+10)

7.*
A: “I want him to believe it.” (+10)
B: “Off course it’s hard to believe.”

[Episode 8] A Special Place

8.*
A: I look silently at him.
B: I try asking Ren. (+10)

8.6
A: I ask Ren. (+10)
B: Go home.

8.10
Mission:
Require 44000+ Wife Points

[Episode 9] The Last Present

9.*
A: Cry out and stop him. (+10)
B: I’m unable to say anything.

9.*
A: “Thanks.”
B: “No, thanks.” (+10)

Super Happy End:
Require 240+ Chemistry

Happy End:
Require 200+ Chemistry

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry

Leave a Reply

