[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Love or Work ~ My Hubby’s Secret Jealousy

IMG_5425
Love or Work ~ My Hubby’s Secret Jealousy ~

IMG_5427
[Stage 1]
A: Ask if I did well.
B: Say “You’re welcome.” (+200)

[Stage 2]
Avatar Mission:
Classic Bow Scarf (Charm +45) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coin

A: Nod yes. (+200)
B: Deny it out of embarrassment.

[Stage 3]
A: “Yes, I’m worried.” (+200)
B: “The vice principal was suspicious of him.”

[Stage 4]
Happy Ending:
A: “It’s okay… I don’t need anything.”
B: “Do you really mean it?” (+200)

Normal Ending:

IMG_5459
[Stage 1]
A: “You didn’t know any better.”
B: “I thought you did great.” (+200)

[Stage 2]
Avatar Mission:
Vintage Gold Earrings (Charm +60) ~ 7000 Mari/ 400 Coin

A: “I’m fine.”
B: “What about you?” (+200)

[Stage 3]
A: Tell him there’s no affair. (+200)
B: Let Kunihiko take care of it.

[Stage 4]
Happy Ending:
A: Help him to a seat. (+200)
B: Bring him some water.

Normal Ending:

3 thoughts on “[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Love or Work ~ My Hubby’s Secret Jealousy

  1. Pingback: My Forged Wedding: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

