[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ White Day ~ I Love You – From Hubby, With Love –

IMG_4505

yamato
[Stage 1] Holiday Date’s Destination
A: “You’re like a child!” (+200)
B: “Your students would be surprised to see you like this.”

[Stage 2] Affectionate Love Letter
Avatar Mission:
Macaron Earrings (Charm +45) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coin

A: “I’m glad my husband’s so popular.” (+200)
B: “I don’t feel anything at all.”

[Stage 3] Mr.Kougami’s  Farewell Speech
A: “I’ll leave that up to your imagination.” (+200)
B: “I don’t remember.”

Avatar Mission:
Macaron Colored Pumps (Charm +60) ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coin

[Stage 4] Secret Behind the School Building
Happy Ending:
A: “Actually,yeah.”
B: “I thought you wanted to see me.” (+200)

ren
[Stage 1] Schedule for March 14th
A: “I’ll wait for you to finish what you’re doing.”
B: “I’ll go to sleep without you, then.” (+200)

[Stage 2] The Legendary Flower
A: I look into his face.
B: I gaze at his profile. (+200)

Avatar Mission:
Macaron Colored Necklace (Charm +45) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coin

[Stage 3] The Ring and a Promise
A: I keep it on for a while. (+200)
B: Ren should wear it.

Avatar Mission:
Macaron Yellow Pants (Charm +60) ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coin

[Stage 4] Wanna Sleep Together?
Happy Ending:
A: Alright. (+200)
B: We’re already close.

kuni
[Stage 1] A New Discovery
A: Socks. (+200)
B: A Kunian cushion.

[Stage 2] Date at Yokohama
Avatar Mission:
Macaron Colored Ribbon (Charm +45) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coin

A: Get sad. (+200)
B: Get angry.

[Stage 3] To My Dream World
A: Get a little upset.
B: Tell him thank you from the heart. (+200)

Avatar Mission:
Girly Flared Skirt (Charm +60) ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coin

[Stage 4] Confession of Love
Happy Ending:
A: Don’t turn around. (+200)
B: Turn around.

saeki
[Stage 1] Saeki’s Movie
A: “I’m Fine.”
B: “I missed you.” (+200)

[Stage 2] The Brushed off Hand
Avatar Mission:
Macaron Purple Hat (Charm +45) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coin

A: “You can’t talk about our marriage.”
B: “You can’t talk about the film.” (+200)

[Stage 3] Date at Asakusa
A: “Get reluctantly on.” (+200)
B: “Refuse.”

Avatar Mission:
Candy Basket (Charm +60) ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coin

[Stage 4] Snow White Day
Happy Ending:
A: “There’s nothing I’m worried about.”
B: “Tell him how I feel.” (+200)

takao
[Stage 1] Like a Sister?
A: “Come to my parents’ house and see.” (+200)
B: “I’ll bring them with me when I go back.”

[Stage 2] We’re Going to be Parents, Again!?
A: “I’m relieved.” (+200)
B: “You don’t need to push yourself.”

Avatar Mission:
Macaroon Ribbon Bag (Charm +45) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coin

[Stage 3] What Hubby Wants
A: “I feel the same way.” (+200)
B: “I’ll keep opening more.”

Avatar Mission:
Macaron Green Pants (Charm +60) ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coin

[Stage 4] The Sky After Rain
Happy Ending:
A: “Me too.” (+200)
B: “That’s nice of you.”

One thought on “[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ White Day ~ I Love You – From Hubby, With Love –

  1. Pingback: My Forged Wedding: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

