[Walkthrough] Midnight Cinderella ~ Leo Crawford

IMG_4477

Source: シロの恋愛ゲーム攻略日記

[Part 1]

1.2
[1] I stared up at him. (honey)
[2] I took a step back. (sugar)
[3] I caught my breath.

1.8
[1] There’s no chance of that.
[2] Do you really think so? (sugar)
[3] You’re exaggerating. (honey)

[Part 2]

2.1
[1] I peered through too. (sugar)
[2] I stayed where I was.
[3] I spoke his name softly. (honey)

2.7
[1] “N-No, I’m not.” (honey)
[2] “Um-” (sugar)
[3] “Yes.”

2.10
Royal Challenge:
Premium: Melon Dress with Frilled Lace (Beauty +50) ~ 300 Coins
Normal: Amber Skirt with Grape Print (Beauty +20) ~ 100 Coins/ 3500 Bells

[Part 3]

3.3
[1] I was lost of words. (honey)
[2] “Why would you-”
[3] “Never mind.”

3.7
[1] “A bit.”
[2] “Not really.” (sugar)
[3] “Yes.” (honey)

[Part 4]

4.2
[1] “I can sleep!”
[2] “I-I’m fine!” (honey)
[3] “Leo!” (sugar)

4.6
[1] “Could you face that way?”
[2] “Don’t touch me, okay?” (sugar)
[3] “Don’t come any closer.” (honey)

4.11
Royal Challenge:
Require 2500+ Grace

[Part 5]

5.5
[1] I stare at him. (honey)
[2] I tilted my head.
[3] I frowned. (sugar)

5.7
[1] I stare back at him.
[2] I avoided his gaze. (sugar)
[3] I started in surprise. (honey)

[Part 6]

6.4
[1] I turned my head away.
[2] I stared straight back at him. (honey)
[3] I found myself apologizing. (sugar)

6.9
[1] I stroked his hair.
[2] I touched his cheek. (sugar)
[3] I embraced him. (honey)

6.10
Royal Challenge:
Premium: Twin Buns with Waves (Beauty +80) ~ 400 Coins
Normal: Twin Ponytails with Side-Swept Bangs (Beauty +25) ~ 150 Coins/ 5000 Bells

[Part 7]

7.4
[1] “We went for a walk.” (honey)
[2] “Nothing, really.” (sugar)
[3] “I couldn’t sleep.”

7.9
[1] “What do you mean?” (sugar)
[2] “Why are you stopping me?” (honey)
[3] I fell silent.

[Part 8]

8.3
[1] (I want to explain.)
[2] (That’s not how it is.) (sugar)
[3] (He’s right.) (honey)

8.5
Royal Challenge:
Premium: Crimson Cowgirl Boots and Polka Dot Umbrella (Beauty +80) ~ 400 Coins
Normal: Black Paddock Boots and White Umbrella (Beauty +25) ~ 150 Coins/ 5000 Bells

8.7
[1] I looked up at Leo.
[2] I pointed at the documents. (honey)
[3] I sighed. (sugar)

[Part 9]

9.1
[1] “Leo-”
[2] “Okay.” (honey)
[3] I nodded. (sugar)

9.5
Royal Challenge:
Require 6500+ Grace

9.10
[1] “Please-” (honey)
[2] “Let me help.” (sugar)
[3] “I want it too.”

[Part 10]

10.2
[1] “What are you doing?” (sugar)
[2] “Don’t tell me-”
[3] “Why are you here?” (honey)

10.5
Royal Challenge:
Premium: Turquoise Chiffon Nightgown (Beauty +100) ~ 500 Coins
Normal: Pastel Pink Nightgown (Beauty +50) ~ 300 Coins/ 8000 Bells

10.7
[1] “It’s nothing.” (honey)
[2] “It’s a secret.”
[3] “It doesn’t matter.” (sugar)

Honey Ending

[Part 11]

11.4
[1] “You’re the only one-” (sugar)
[2] I was lost for words.
[3] “That’s why I-” (honey)

11.10
[1] I reached towards him. (honey)
[2] I called his name again.
[3] I rested my head against his back. (sugar)

[Part 12]

12.2
[1] “Thank you.”
[2] “Thank goodness.” (honey)
[3] “She was cute.”

12.5
Royal Challenge:
Require 13500+ Grace

12.6
[1] I touched his lips. (honey)
[2] I smiled.
[3] I stared at him.

Honey Ending

HE.2
[1] “I can’t know that.”
[2] “Don’t worry.”
[3] “There’s no way.” (honey)

HE.5
Royal Challenge:
Premium: Strawberry Pink Dress with Red Rose Print (Beauty +180) ~ 900 Coins
Normal: Chocolate Plaid Dress (Beauty +100) ~ 500 Coins/ 20000 Bells

HE.6
[1] (I want to touch his lips.)
[2] (I want to touch his long lashes.)
[3] (I want to touch his hair.) (honey)

Sugar Ending

[Part 11]

11.5
[1] “No.” (sugar)
[2] “A little.”
[3] “I don’t mind.”

11.7
[1] I stared right back. (sugar)
[2] I lifted my chin.
[3] I hid my face in my hood.

[Part 12]

12.5
[1] Clench my fist.
[2] I closed my eyes.
[3] I raised my head. (sugar)

12.5
Royal Challenge:
Require 13500+ Grace

12.8
[1] “Cut it out.”
[2] I stayed silent. (sugar)
[3] “Come on, let go.”

Sweet Ending

SE.3
[1] “Are you okay?”
[2] “What will you do?”
[3] “Never mind.” (sugar)

SE.5
Royal Challenge:
Premium: Frilled Peaches and Cream Dress (Beauty +180) ~ 900 Coins
Normal: Coffee Brown Mermaid Dress (Beauty +100) ~ 500 Coins/ 20000 Bells

SE.8
[1] “It’s not over.”
[2] “Stay with me.”
[3] “You idiot. Leo.” (sugar)

7 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Midnight Cinderella ~ Leo Crawford

  1. Can you please tell me the whole synopsis of Leo Crawford? The app is not working for me and it has been 2 days >_< and I really want to know why can't sleep and such.

    Like

    • Hello~
      Uhm…there are two endings, which end completely different, so….not sure which one you want to hear ;;7;;;
      And if the app is not working, please contact the developers.

      Like

  2. Heya. I really wanna get the secret ending, but to get it, I’ve read online that I need to get a still picture/a picture in my album of my suitor (Leo). Does it require coins to get a picture? If so, how is it possible to get coins in the game? I only earn bells, not coins :/

    Like

    • Hello!
      To get secret ending, you have to fill the heart gauge, which unlocks Secret Garden gatcha; and you have to pick the Ultra Rare piece from the gatcha, which is the Secret ending story.
      To fill the heart gauge, you have to accumulate 20,000 individual Grace points; Pick Ultra Rare poeces from the Garden Gatcha; and have the CG (picture). You get the CG while reading the story and are not purchasable (unless there have been changes since I’ve been gone ;;; )
      And as for coins, you don’t earn them in-game, you have to buy them with real money.
      Hope this helps, have fun playing~!

      Like

Leave a Reply

