[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Birthday Magic Sexy Darling’s Sweet Request

IMG_4386
Birthday Magic Sexy Darling’s Sweet Request

Event Period:
~ Saeki’s second route will be available on Feb 21st.

Walkthroughs:
IMG_4387
[Stage 1] Birthday Surprise
A: The pudding. (+200)
B: Matching the food with the wine.

[Stage 2] Difference in Values
Avatar Mission:
Metal Clasp Clutch ~ 7000 Mari/ 400 Coin

A: Move his hand and talk.
B: Stay silent. (+200)

[Stage 3] A Different World
A: “I fit right in, don’t I?”
B: “I’m totally out of place, aren’t I?” (+200)

[Stage 4] True Feelings
Happy Ending:
A: Close my eyes. (+200)
B: “I’m scared.”

Normal Ending:
IMG_4448
[Stage 1] Birthday Trip Miracle
A: “But I have work…”
B: “I want to go!” (+200)

[Stage 2] Sunshine Holiday
Avatar Mission:
Plumeria Hair Accessory ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coin

A: Call Saeki’s name. (+200)
B: Swim away from the shadow.

[Stage 3] Lost Darling?
A: “It’s beautiful.” (+200)
B: “I envy them.”

[Stage 4] Vow with a Lei…
Happy Ending:
A: Friendship and gratitude.
B: Bond of love. (+200)

Normal Ending:

One thought on “[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Birthday Magic Sexy Darling’s Sweet Request

  1. Pingback: My Forged Wedding: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

