[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush ~ Homare Midorikawa Wedding

 photo IMG_4123_zpsa54103bb.png

[Chapter 1]
I’m content.
Wow, you complimented me..

[Chapter 2]
I’d like to go!
Yeah…

[Chapter 3]
Maybe a little…
It’s not quite romantic

[Chapter 4]
Explain yourself.
Excuse me!

[Chapter 5]
Um, excuse me
Thank you

[Chapter 6]
Thank you
You take after him

[Chapter 7]
I couldn’t find the time…
Is that how it works?

[Chapter 8]
I’m sorry
Miso soup

[Chapter 9]
Work’s busy…
I’m happy!

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush ~ Homare Midorikawa Wedding

  1. Pingback: Class Trip Crush | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

