[Walkthrough] Sleepless Cinderella: PARTY ~ Riyoichi Hirose

IMG_4178
My Invite ID: 6974f97d

Common Route:

[Episode 1] A World of Lights

1.3
A: The governor of Tokyo in the city.
B: The Cabinet Minister on the left.
C: The CEO on the right. (+)

[Episode 2] Lucky Cinderella

2.4
A: “Not at all.”
B: “I introduced myself.” (best choice)
C: “I made eye contact with him.”

2.5
A: Force your way through the reporters.
B: Try talking to someone. (best choice)
C: Take pictures.

[Episode 3] Up-Close and Personal

3.5
A: Talk back at him. (best choice)
B: Stare at him coldly.
C: Ignore him. (not best choice)

3.9
A: The bathroom.
B: The balcony. (not best choice)
C: The entrance. (best choice)

[Episode 4] Spellbound

4.1
A: “I can’t stand it.” (best choice)
B: “I guess there’s nothing I can do…” (not best choice)
C: “I don’t want to deal with her.”

4.9
A: My glasses.
B: My cell phone. (not best choice)
C: My jacket. (best choice)

Main Story:

[Episode 1] A Dream Come True

1.4
A: Apologize. (+2)
B: Leave the room quietly.
C: Chase after the woman.

1.7
A: I shake my head no in shock. (+2)
B: I push him away.
C: I let him do what he wants.

[Episode 2] Best Laid Plans

2.4
A: Think of another plan.
B: Have Atsushi call.
C: Don’t give up. (+2)

2.5
Mission:
Require 1000+ TF

2.*
A: “Nothing happened.”
B: “I won’t dignify that with an answer.” (+2)
C: “I’ll leave it up to your imagination.”

[Episode 3] Who’s That Woman?

3.2
A: “Of course not.” (+2)
B: “I’ll do anything to win.”
C: “I’m leaving it all up to luck.”

3.7
A: “Is that bad?” (+2)
B: “It has nothing to do with you.”
C: Don’t say anything.

[Episode 4] What Readers Want

4.3
A: “I can’t.”
B: “I’ll do my best.”
C: “As long as it’s not anything weird.”

4.*
A: “It’d be nice if they were.”
B: “Of course not.”
C: “I think you probably are.” (+2)

[Episode 5] The Writer Ryoichi Naruse

5.4
A: “We’re just working together.” (+2)
B: “We’re more than friends, but less than lovers.”
C: “I’m kinda like his pet.”

5.5
Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Navy Lace Party Outfit (Glamour 36+) ~ 3 Gems
Normal Route: Gold Clutch Bag (Glamour 12+) ~ 1 Gem/ 1200 Salary

5.8
A: “I think it’s really interesting.”
B: “It’s just as I expected.” (+2)
C: “I don’t know much about this stuff.”

5.10
Mission:
Require +20 Chemistry

[Episode 6] Mistifyed

6.3
A: ”I’m not your toy to play with.” (+2)
B: “I’m tired of arguing with you.”
C: “I’m just used to it.”

6.5
Mission:
Require 8000+ TF

6.8
A: “A fancy dinner.”
B: “A trip overseas.”
C: “I don’t really need to go on a date.” (+2)

[Episode 7] The Trip

7.3
A: “If you say so.” (+2)
B: “I just can’t”
C: “I haven’t even done anything.”

7.8
A: “Well, I’m in Paris!”
B: “The wine is just so good!”
C: “It’s because I’m with you.” (+2)

7.10
Mission:
Require 30+ Chemistry

[Episode 8] A Party to Remember

8.3
A: I Nod. (+2)
B: I shake my head no.
C: I walk up to him.

8.7
A: “Stop it.”
B: “It has nothing to do with you.”
C: “Of course he’s not my type.” (+2)

8.10
Mission:
Require 40+ Chemistry

[Episode 9] Riddles

9.4
A: “I want to talk to you about something.” (+2)
B: “Am I interrupting?”
C: “Yeah, see you.”

9.8
A: “No, I’m not.”
B: “I’m cheering for the both of you.”
C: I answer noncommittally. (+2)

9.10
Mission:
Require 25000+ TF

[Episode 10] The Scandal

10.4
A: “It might be…”
B: “I have no idea…” (+2)
C: “It doesn’t have anything to do with me…”

10.10
A: “We;re not on the best terms right now, so…”
B: “He’d never plagiarize someone else’s work.” (+2)
C: “It might be all my fault.”

[Episode 11] A Moral Question

11.5
A: Keep quiet. (+2)
B: Tell him the truth.
C: Wait for him to speak.

11.5
Mission:
Require 50+ Chemistry

11.9
A: “I can’t say.”
B: “I have to go apologize to him.” (+2)
C: “I don’t know.”

[Episode 12] The Last Resort

12.3
A: “When did you notice?”
B: “I had no idea.” (+2)
C: “But it’s still my fault.”

12.8
A: “He seemed fine.”
B: “He told me not to worry about it.”
C: “I can’t forgive him.” (+2)

[Episode 13] Best Allies

13.3
A: “I can’t say.”
B: “It’s kind of a long story, but…” (+2)
C: “I don’t know if I should be the one telling you…”

13.9
A: “I’d like to believe that.
B: “I can’t believe that anymore.”
C: “It’s okay.” (+2)

Mission:
Require 70+ Chemistry

[Episode 14] Face-Off

14.3
A: “I’d never do that.”
B: “All I wanted was the truth.” (+2)
C: “I’m leaving.”

Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Formal Kimono (Glamour 96+) ~ 8 Gems
Normal Route: Gold Clutch Bag (Glamour 12+) ~ 1 Gem/ 1200 Salary

14.7
A: …Fix my dress.
B: …Hug Ryoichi. (+2)
C: …Hide behind Ryoichi.

Happy Ending:
Require 31000+ TF

Super Happy Ending:
Require 42000+ TF

Secret Happy Ending:
Require 42000+ TF and 80+ Chemistry

6 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Sleepless Cinderella: PARTY ~ Riyoichi Hirose

  1. Pingback: Sleepless Cinderella: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

  2. For ep3. “Who’s that woman” 3.2/ the best answer is number 1 “Of course not”
    I just played it and it said that was a good choice 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

