[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush ~ Taketo Kanzaki Wedding

 photo IMG_1145_zps431bc275.jpg

[Chapter 1]
I wanted some, too.
This is wonderful!

[Chapter 2]
What’s the problem?
Sure.

[Chapter 3]
I was really happy.
I do!

[Chapter 4]
But isn’t it fun?
I know you, Taketo.

[Chapter 5]
You’re right.
I’m sorry.

[Chapter 6]
Don’t work too hard.
What else is there… ?

[Chapter 7]
Don’t worry about it.
Please!

[Chapter 8]
Why do you think?
Of course I did.

[Chapter 9]
I guess that’s two of us.
I know Taketo can do it.

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush ~ Taketo Kanzaki Wedding

  1. Pingback: Class Trip Crush | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

