[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush ~ Homare Midorikawa 3 Years Later

 photo IMG_0939_zps40b521af.jpg

[Episode 1]
“It’s okay!”
“I take it back.”

[Episode 2]
“What if someone finds out?”
“I’m sorry.”

[Episode 3]
“I knew you’d come!”
“It’s not boring to me.”

[Episode 4]
“You meanie.”
“The Homare I know would…”

[Episode 5]
“If that’s all you want…”
“You could study here.”

[Episode 6]
“Ask away!”
“I miss you.”

[Episode 7]
“It’s not a big bath.”
“Thanks, Dr. Midorikawa.”

[Episode 8]
“You think?”
“The indirect kiss made me nervous.”

[Episode 9]
“Warn me first!”

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush ~ Homare Midorikawa 3 Years Later

  1. Pingback: Class Trip Crush | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

