[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Shion Sequel

 photo IMG_0375_zpsc74d83b8.png
[Chapter 1]
I couldn’t stop looking…
I knew it!

[Chapter 2]
I’m happy.
Wave to him.

[Chapter 3]
Thank you.
My lover.

[Chapter 4]
Why…
I want it to be Shion.

[Chapter 5]
Try to feed him, too.
Refuse.

[Chapter 6]
I’m happy.
Go back.

[Chapter 7]
I love you.
Will you come inside my room?

[Chapter 8]
I’m happy I get to study with Shion.
Admit it.

[Chapter 9]
I want to go with Shion.
I’m sorry.

One thought on “[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Shion Sequel

  1. Pingback: A Knight’s Devotion | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

