[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Trip Memory ~ My Bossy Darling’s Motivated Love

IMG_3307
Trip Memory ~ My Bossy Darling’s Motivated Love

IMG_3315
[Stage 1] A Sudden Business Trip!?
A: “I’m so happy” (+200)
B: “Do you think I’m good enough?”

[Stage 2] My Amazing Hubby
Avatar Mission:
Starry Headband ~ 7000 Mari/ 400 Coins

A: “It’s nothing” (+200)
B: Grab his arm and say, “Let’s go.”

[Stage 3] First Time at Kobe
A: “You’re okay with it being a lie?”
B: “Eating food with you makes me happy” (+200)

[Stage 4]
Happy End: Startling Scenery
A: “I don’t know.”
B: “Home.” (+200)

IMG_3368
[Stage 1] Team Kunian’s Field Trip!?
A: Joke around and say, “Don’t I look good?”
B: Ask him seriously, “What do you think?”(+200)

[Stage 2] Wife as a Maid
Avatar Mission:
Mutton Boots with Heart Tights ~ 4500 Mari/ 300Coins

A: Apologize. (+200)
B: Stew silently.

[Stage 3] The Stand-In
A: Pat his head. (+200)
B: “Everyone’s watching.”

[Stage 4]
Happy End: Away From the Banquet…
A: “It’s a secret.” (+200)
B: “I was just remembering something.”

output_agr4Ue
stamp sheet
present list
IMG_3352
IMG_3353 copy
IMG_3351
IMG_3354

One thought on “[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Trip Memory ~ My Bossy Darling’s Motivated Love

  1. Pingback: My Forged Wedding: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

