[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Lute Sequel

seq

[Chapter 1]
I didn’t want you to see me like that.
I’m glad to make progress.

[Chapter 2]
I can’t separate things like that.
I wanted to do something.

[Chapter 3]
Please trust me.
Maintain your composure.

[Chapter 4]
I can count on you.
Talk to him.

[Chapter 5]
Thank you.
Go to Lute.

[Chapter 6]
You people are terrible!
Sob your heart out.

[Chapter 7]
Link arms.
Mouth encouragement.

[Chapter 8]
Be pleased by Lute’s words.
Ask to share umbrella.

[Chapter 9]
Help.
Am I a burden?

One thought on “[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Lute Sequel

  1. Pingback: A Knight’s Devotion | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

