[Walkthrough] Midnight Cinderella ~ Giles Christophe

IMG_2172
Giles’s walkthrough

Source: シロの恋愛ゲーム攻略日記

[Part 1]

1.4
[1] “Were you teasing me?”
[2] “Don’t make fun of me!” (Honey)
[3] “But why?” (Sugar)

1.10
[1] “Thank you.”
[2] “I wanted to tell you?” (Honey)
[3] “About the letter?” (Sugar)

[Part 2]

2.5
[1] “He’s so strict.”
[2] “He’s unreadable.” (Honey)
[3] “He does things his own way.” (Sugar)

2.9
[1] “I said thank you.” (Sugar)
[2] I nodded as I took it.
[3] I took it silently. (Honey)

2.10
Avatar Mission:
Premium Attire: Long Dress with Golden Lace (Beauty +50) ~ 300 Coins
Normal Attire: Long Mermaid Skirt (Beauty +20) ~ 100 Coins/ 3500 Bells

[Part 3]

3.3
[1] “I’m so glad to hear it!”
[2] “It’s all thanks to you, Giles.” (Sugar)
[3] “Thank you, Giles.” (Honey)

3.10
[1] (When I need you most-) (Honey)
[2] (Today of all days-)
[3] (If you were here now-) (Sugar)

[Part 4]

4.3
[1] I touched his hand. (Sugar)
[2] I placed my hand on his. (Honey)
[3] I took his hand in mine.

4.7
[1] “I’m so grateful.” (Sugar)
[2] “I wanna to thank you.”
[3] “I was so relieved.” (Honey)

4.10
Royal Challenge:
Require 2500+ Grace

~ Get Lacy Floral Fan (Beauty +30)

[Part 5]

5.2
[1] Thank you. (Honey)
[2] You Remembered.
[3] You shouldn’t have. (Sugar)

5.9
[1] I have to go back.
[2] I can’t just leave. (Sugar)
[3] I’m going back. (Honey)

[Part 6]

6.2
[1] I wish I could see him. (Sugar)
[2] I wish I could talk to him. (Honey)
[3] I want to thank him.

6.7
[1] I wanted to thank you. (Honey)
[2] Thank you for yesterday.
[3] It’s all thanks to you. (Sugar)

6.10
Avatar Mission:
Premium Attire: Loose Side-Swept Bun (Beauty +80) ~ 400 Coins
Normal Attire: Short Windswept Bob (Beauty +25) ~ 150 Coins/ 5000 Bells

[Part 7]

7.1
[1] “I’m not complaining.” (Sugar)
[2] “It’s not that.”
[3] “You don’t mind?” (Honey)

7.7
[1] When you say it like that– (Sugar)
[2] What’s that supposed to mean? (Honey)
[3] You never imagined it?

[Part 8]

8.2
[1] “I belong to you”
[2] “I only care about you” (Sugar)
[3] “I’m yours alone” (Honey)

8.5
Avatar Mission:
Premium Attire: Antique Hand Mirror and Rose Slippers (Beauty +80) ~ 400 Coins
Normal Attire: Hand Mirror and Navy Blue Pumps (Beauty +25) ~ 150 Coins/ 5000 Bells

8.7
[1] whispered to him. (Sugar)
[2] glanced his way. (Honey)
[3] tured to ask him.

[Part 9]

9.5
[1] “I’ve caused you trouble” (Sugar)
[2] “I’ve asked so much of you”
[3] “I’ve burdened you so much” (Honey)

9.5
Royal Challenge:
Require 6500+ Grace

~Get White Butterfly Headband (Beauty +30)

9.8
[1] “Thank you”
[2] “I don’t know what to say” (Sugar)
[3] “I’m so happy to hear you say that” (Honey)

[Part 10]

10.3
[1] “Can you make the arrangements?” (Sugar)
[2] “Will you support me?” (Honey)
[3] “Will you help me?”

10.8
[1] “Would you do that?” (Honey)
[2] “Would you leave the room?”
[3] “Please do as he says.” (Sugar)

2 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Midnight Cinderella ~ Giles Christophe

  1. Pingback: Midnight Cinderella: Ikemen Royal Romances | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

