[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Yamato Kougami Season 2

yamato title
Yamato Season 2

[Chapter 1] Dream Wedding

1.7
A. “I was really happy.” (+10)
B. “I don’t really remember…”

1.9
A. “You finally figured that out?” (+10)
B. “Not really.”

Get a Love Letter

~New Gatcha Open: Yamato’s Garden Party Series

[Chapter 2] Starting a New Life

2.5
A. “I’m a lucky girl, too.” (+10)
B. “I hope you find someone, too.”

2.8
A. Puts lots of food in his mouth.
B. Make him wait. (+10)

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Basket Tote ~ 3000 Mari/ 300 Coins
Sweet Route: Holiday Camping Outfit ~ 500 Coins

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3] A Sudden Crisis?!

3.2
A. (Honestly) It was your feelings for me. (+10)
B. (Play off my shyness) It was the barbecue.

3.8
A. Ask him to tell me.
B. Don’t ask him. (+10)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4] Confession Over the Balcony

4.3
A. “You’re so nice.” (+10)
B. “Don’t push yourself.”

4.9
A. Say how grateful you are too. (+10)
B. Thank Yamato silently.

Get a Love Letter

Mission:
Require 20000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 5] Mud-Covered Dress

5.3
A. Shut my eyes.
B. Look down. (+10)

5.10
A. “I’m nervous.” (+10)
B. “You’re seeing things.”

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6] Sides of Yamato I Don’t Know

6.4
A. “Don’t worry, I won’t!”
B. “You did look better back then.” (+10)

6.9
A. “Akari must have been really popular.”
B. “Did you have a crush on anyone?” (+10)

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Marguerite Earrings ~ 8000 Mari/ 300 Coins
Sweet Route: Bed and Breakfast Outfit ~ 500 Coins

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7] Kiss of Trouble?

7.3
A. “Thank you.”
B. “I’m used to tough love!” (+10)

7.*
A. “Thank you for coming to pick me up.” (+10)
B. Remain Silent

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8] A Sad Lie…

8.*
A. Laugh and say it’s nothing. (+10)
B. Look away and say it’s nothing.

8.*
A. “I’ll ask him what he was doing later.” (+10)
B. “This has nothing to do with you.”

Get a Love Letter

Mission:
Require 44000+ Wife Points

[Chapter 9] A Bond Between Husband and Wife

9.4
A. “I’d love to.” (+10)
B. “O’ll ask Yamato.”

9.9
A. “It’s nothing.” (+10)
B. “I probably shouldn’t have come.”

Get a Love Letter

Super Happy End:
Require 240+ Chemistry
Get an avatar and BG
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Require 200+ Chemistry
Get a Love Letter

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Get a Love Letter

One thought on “[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Yamato Kougami Season 2

  1. Pingback: My Forged Wedding: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

