[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ A Sweet Xmas Eve

IMG_2139
A Sweet Xmas Eve

[Chapter 1.5] Recette
A. “Montblanc Cake.”
B. “Chiffon Cake” (+3)
C. “Anything you want”

[Chapter 2] Chiffon Cake
A. “Certainly.” (+3)
B. “How about a Mont Blanc?”
C. “How about an Opera cake?”

[Chapter 3.4] Pastry Chef
A. “Excuse yourself.”
B. “Change the gift.”
C. “Go ahead.” (+3)

[Chapter 4.2] Footsteps
A. “Take care.”
B. “…”
C. “Please stay.” (+3)

[Chapter 5.4] Mont Blanc and Tea
A. Go outside.
B. Stay seated. (+3)
C. Hide.

[Chapter 6.1] Car Audio
A. Eat quickly. (+2)
B. Eat slowly. (+1)
C. Eat at your own pace. (+3)

[Chapter 7.3] A Lie
A. Roundhouse kick. (+2)
B. Straight punch. (+1)
C. Scream more. (+3)

[Chapter 8.1] Christmas Cake
A. “What a coincidence.” (+3)
B. Nod silently. (+2)
C. Dash. (+1)

[Chapter 9.4] Memories of Christmas Eve
A. Silent Night (+3)
B. Joy to the World (+2)
C. Rudolf (+1)

[Chapter 10.4] A Feeling of Distance
A. “Promise?” (+1)
B. “Don’t force yourself.” (+2)
C. “I’ll be waiting.” (+3)

[Chapter 11.5] The Promise
A. “Did you get engaged?”
B. “Any new developments?” (+3)
C. “Nothing.”

[Chapter 12.5] Street Light
A. Go home.
B. Go to the Crondol.
C. Go to the Rosewall. (+3)

[Chapter 13.3] Vinyl Record
A. Eat the cake.
B. Play the record. (+4)
C. Drink the tea.

[Chapter 14.5] Last Words
A. Take over the shop. (+3)
B. Discuss with Mr Camui. (+2)
C. Train more first. (+4)

18 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ A Sweet Xmas Eve

  1. hi hon! I know. you’re welcome. 😉

    [Chapter 5.4] Mont Blanc and Tea
    A. Go outside.
    B. Stay seated. (+3)
    C. Hide.

    [Chapter 6.1] Car Audio
    A. Eat quickly. (+2)
    B. Eat slowly. (+1)
    C. Eat at your own pace. (+3)

    [Chapter 7.3] A Lie
    A. Roundhouse kick. (+2)
    B. Straight punch. (+1)
    C. Scream more. (+3)

    [Chapter 8.1] Christmas Cake
    A. “What a coincidence.” (+3)
    B. Nod silently. (+2)
    C. Dash. (+1)

    [Chapter 9.4] Memories of Christmas Eve
    A. Silent Night (+3)
    B. Joy to the World (+2)
    C. Rudolf (+1)

    [Chapter 10.4] A Feeling of Distance
    A. “Promise?” (+1)
    B. “Don’t force yourself.”
    C. “I’ll be waiting.”

    [Chapter 11.5] The Promise
    A. “Did you get engaged?”
    B. “Any new developments?” (+3)
    C. “Nothing.”

    [Chapter 12.5] Street Light
    A. Go home.
    B. Go to the Crondol.
    C. Go to the Rosewall. (+3)

    [Chapter 13.3] Vinyl Record
    A. Eat the cake.
    B. Play the record. (+4)
    C. Drink the tea.

    [Chapter 14.5] Last Words
    A. Take over the shop. (+3) — better
    B. Discuss with Mr Camui.
    C. Train more first.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi.I need 20 passes to start this story.So does that mean I don’t need any pass to read each chapter of the story? Sorry for weak English >< I hope you understand what am I trying to say

    Like

    • You only need 20 passes to read the whole story and get the picture with voice ^^

      No worries~ I understand what you’re trying to ask, and your English is good (^^)b

      Like

  3. I have a question.

    And I ask for spoil.

    Well, if someone can tell me if gackt really die, that’s impossible isn’t it please I need to know, I love gackt and this game, I can’t wait now :'(, I don’t have ticket and well I need to know so bad 😥

    Like

  4. Hello, can I ask a question ?

    Well I ask for a spoil but I need it.

    The game come to an end and well I need to know if Gackt die or not 😦 i’m not sure I can finish this story and I really need to know if it’s happen.
    Sorry for my bad english and I hope to see an answer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

