[Walkthrough] Dear My Mononoke Sacrifice ~ Main Story

Screenshot_2014-12-07-20-49-13
My Android Invite ID: CU5HMR

[Chapter 1] A Chance Meeting

1.3
[1] (I’m kind of worried…)
[2] I’ll try. (Kirei +5)
[3] I’m the only sacrifice, so it can’t be helped.

1.4
Special Scenario and get a CG!:
Require 5+ Kirei Affection

1.10
[1] Please don’t tease me. (Tenri +5)
[2] …Pervert. (Tenri +5)
[3] It just tickled. (Tenri +3)

1.15
[1] Why would you carry me? (Tsurugi +3)
[2] How will you do that? (Tsurugi +0)
[3] if you’re going to do that… … (Tsurugi +5)

[Chapter 2] Prisoner

2.2
[1] Where are you going? (Tsurugi +3)
[2] Don’t leave me alone. (Tsurugi +0)
[3] I’ll go too. (Tsurugi +5)

2.3
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength’s Affection

2.10
Special Scenario and Get a CG!:
Require 10+ Tsurugi’s Affection

2.10
[1] I’ll be sad if you die here, Tsurugi. (Tsurugi +3)
[2] You’ll make someone, somewhere sad. (Tsurugi+0)
[3] There should be a way where nobody gets hurt. (Tsurugi +5)

2.13
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength Love’s Affection

2.15
[1] What do you mean “swindler”…? (Tenri +0)
[2] Who is the swindler? (Tenri +5)
[3] Is that so? (Tenri +3)

[Chapter 3] Top of The Fire Clan

3.5
[1] Can I just cheer for you? (Tsurugi +3)
[2] I can’t think of a better promise. (Tsurugi +5)
[3] In front of everyone…so greedy. (Tsurugi +0)

3.10
[1] Even if you kill him, I won’t come home. (Tsurugi +5)
[2] It’s better that I left. (Tenri +5)
[3] Please wait! (Kirei +5)

3.15
[1] Kirei! (Kirei +3)
[2] I want you to look at me. (Kirei +0)
[3] I want to turn your head. (Kirei +5)

[Chapter 4] Inexperienced and True Nature

4.5
[1] I caused trouble. (Kirei +5)
[2] I want you to look at me. (Kirei +0)
[3] I want to turn your head. (Kirei +5)

4.10
[1] That’s not true! (Tsurugi +5)
[2] I’m still learning. (Tenri +5)
[3] (If I nod, then I’ll be betraying him……) (Kirei +5)

4.11
Special Scenario and Get a CG!:
Require 25+ Tenri’s Affection

4.15
[1] It’s that really you, Tenri…? (Tenri +5)
[2] Why? (Tenri +0)
[3] I won’t open them. (Tenri +3)

[Chapter 5] Scent of War

5.1
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength’s Affection

5.5
[1] (I still want to carry out my promise) (Tsurugi +5)
[2] That is what I chose. (Tenri +5)
[3] (I want him to think better of me) (Kirei +5)

5.7
Special Scenario and Get a CG!:
Require 30+ Kirei’s Affection

5.10
[1] If I build up more strength… (Kirei +5)
[2] He’ll tell me when the time comes! (Tenri +5)
[3] He must have some reason. (Tenri +5)

5.13
Special Scenario and get a CG!:
Require 45+ Tsurugi’s Affection

5.14
[1] What is it? (Tsurugi +3)
[2] Need the bathroom? (Tsurugi +0)
[3] Don’t be embarrassed, tell me. (Tsurugi +5)

5.15
Special Scenario:
Require 30+ Strength Love’s Affection

[Chapter 6] Watching Over From Afar

6.5
[1] I’ll do my best for Japan. (Tenri +5)
[2] Even if you didn’t say that…! (Tsurugi +5)
[3] I’ll direct my effort to avoid war. (Kirei +5)

6.10
[1] I’m sorry I couldn’t catch him. (Tsurugi +5)
[2] Are you hurt? (Tenri +5)
[3] He really got us… (Kirei +5)

6.14
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength Love’s Affection

6.15
[1] If we get funding from Britain… (Tenri +5)
[2] I’ll try not to let you down. (Kirei +5)
[3] This is my “chance” (Tsurugi +5)

[Chapter 7] Persuasion

7.5
[1] What are you doing!? (Tsurugi +5)
[2] … An accident? (Tsurugi +0)
[3] (Why do this…?) (Tsurugi +3)

7.9
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength Love’s Affection

7.10
[1] (Unbelievable…) (Tenri +3)
[2] That Kuhn, Loeb & Co.? (Tenri +5)
[3] I can tell by looking. (Tenri +0)

7.15
[1] There was someone like that in his past? (Kirei +3)
[2] That’s unexpected……
[3] (Somehow my heart hurts.)

[Chapter 8] A Brief Rest

8.1
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength Love’s Affection

8.3
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength Love’s Affection

8.5
[1] It might be a shrine of love. (+5 Kirei)
[2] Maybe it’s a shrine of knowledge. (+5 Tenri)
[3] A battle shrine, perhaps. (+5 Tsurugi)

8.7
Special Scenario:
Require +30 Strength Love’s Affection

8.8
Special Scenario and get a CG!:
Require 65+ Tsurugi’s Affection

8.11
[1] I can’t forget his confession. (Tenri +5)
[2] This is awkward. (Tenri +0)
[3] This is embarrassing. (Tenri +3)

8.14
[1] Emphasize the danger Japan is in. (Tenri +3)
[2] If it’s difficult, we can use spirit power! (Tenri +0)
[3] I’ll prepare the books… (Tenri +5)

[Chapter 9] False Accusation and Honor

4 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Dear My Mononoke Sacrifice ~ Main Story

    • Hii~
      I have started it, but I had to change my phone while I was in the middle and the app is available for iPhone, so now I continue it… ;;m;;;
      Otherwise, as far as I read, it was pretty good OuO

      Like

Leave a Reply

