[Walkthrough] Be My Princess: PARTY ~ Glenn J. Casiraghi

IMG_2137
Glenn’s walkthrough

[Prologue] Making Dreams Come True

[Episode 1] My First Job…A Royal Ball?!

1.2
A. Allow him to show you around.
B. Politely Decline. (+)

1.5
A. Don’t I know you from…
B. That crest on your jacket… (+)

1.5
Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Black Ribbon Hairband (Charm +10) ~ 500 Cruz -> Get a CG!

[Episode 2] A Miracle For Me?!

2.2
A. Your gown is beautiful. (+)
B. It’s nothing.

2.4
A. Red wine.
B. White wine. (+)

[Episode 3] Sneaking Out From The Party

3.1
A. Go after Glenn. (+)
B. Stay with Roberto.

3.4
A. Thank you very much. (+)
B. I’ll be fine on my own.

Get a Letter

[Episode 4] An Unexpected Visitor

4.1
A. Thank you again for before. (+)
B. Why did you come back?

4.4
A. Agree with Monsieur Pierre.
B. Give your honest opinion. (+)

4.10
Mission:
Sweet route: Brown Bag & Scarf ~ 1000 Cruz -> Get a CG!

Get a Letter

[Special Story] The Opportunity Has Arrived

SS.3
A. A spread about Joshua.
B. A spread about Glenn. (+)

SS.4
A. I have been feeling a little stressed.
B. I’m really fine. (+)

[Episode 5] The Pure White Envelope

5.2
A. Why are you here, Prince Joshua?
B. I’m afraid this area is for staff only… (+)

5.5
A. Continue listening to them.
B. Leave the conversation. (+)

Main Story:

*Start with 50 Chemistry.

[Episode 1]

1.*
A. Long time ago. (+3)
B. Some time recently.

1.*
A. Mention the content of the letter. (+3)
B. Take the nanny job.

Get a Letter

~Unlock Town Slot:
Japanese house ~ 1 Gem/ 2000 Cruz
Pudding Shop ~ 2 Gems/ 4000 Cruz
Outdoor Concert Hall ~ 3 Gems/ 6000 Cruz

[Episode 2]

2.*
A. Talk about the details.
B. Explain the overall design. (+3)

2.*
A. Stare at Prince Glenn.
B. Look away. (+3)

Princess Mission:
Require 3000+ Royal Factor.

Get a Letter

[Episode 3]

3.*
A. Prince Alan. (+3)
B. Prince Roberto.

3.*
A. Make something up.
B. Tell the truth. (+3)

Get a Letter

[Episode 4]

4.*
A. His Highness? (+3)
B. Yu?

4.*
A. Blue.
B. Pink. (+3)

Get a Letter

~Unlock Town Slot:
Optometrist ~ 2 Gems/ 4000 Cruz
House of Toys ~ 3 Gems/ 6000 Cruz
Pancake Shop ~ 4 Gems/ 8000 Cruz

[Episode 5]

5.*
A. Say no to Alan. (+3)
B. Look toward Prince Glenn.

5.*
A. Ask Prince Glenn about his treasure. (+3)
B. Ask Prince Glenn about his childhood.

Get a Letter

Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: On the Road Outfit ~ 3 Gems
Normal Route: T ~ 1 Gem/ 2000 Cruz

[Episode 6]

6.*
A. …walk in my sleep?
B. …fall asleep? (+3)

6.*
A. Consult the king.
B. Consult Glenn. (+3)

Get a Letter

[Episode 7]

7.*
A. Talk about the birthday. (+3)
B. Go shopping alone.

7.*
A. Hold my ground.
B. Try and find something to hold on. (+3)

Get a Letter

Princess Mission:
Require 24000+ Royal Factor.

[Episode 8]

8.*
A. Pull away and escape.
B. Stop the fight (+3)

8.*
A. Nothing, really. (+3)
B. He’s very important to me.

Get a Letter

Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Sleeveless Party Dress ~ 6 Gems
Normal Route: Flower Party Jewelry ~ 3 Gems/ 6000 Cruz

~Unlock Town Slot:
Bath House ~ 3 Gems/ 6000 Cruz
Arcade ~ 4 Gems/ 8000 Cruz
Pet Shop ~ 5 Gems/ 10000 Cruz

[Episode 9]

9.*
A. Complain to the publisher. (+3)
B. Let the people know the truth.

9.*
A. Prince Glenn… (+3)
B. Glenn…

Get a Letter

[Episode 10]

10.*
A. Ask him why.
B. Don’t ask why. (+3)

10.*
A. Try to go back to the palace.
B. Try to find a hotel. (+3)

Get a Letter

Princess Mission:
Require 43000+ Royal Factor.

~Unlock Town Slot:
Train Station ~ 4 Gems/ 8000 Cruz
Jewelry Cosmetics ~ 5 Gems/ 10000 Cruz
Sunflower House ~ 6 Gems/ 12000 Cruz

[Episode 11]

11.*
A. It’s a bit scary looking. (+3)
B. I’d like to go somewhere else if we can…

11.*
A. Come sleep in here with me. (+3)
B. Let’s get you warm.

Get a Letter

[Episode 12]

12.*
A. The music box
B. The sunflower ring. (+3)

12.*
A. Look at Prince Glenn. (+3)
B. Stand up and speak.

Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Fancy Date Outfit ~ 10 Gems
Normal Route: Floral Skirt ~ 6 Gems/ 12000 Cruz

Get a Letter

[Episode 13]

13.*
A. We all have our doubts… (+3)
B. Why won’t we have their blessing?

13.*
A. Yes, I would. (+3)
B. Not really.

Get a Letter

[Episode 14]

14.*
A. Take the bus. (+)
B. Walk.

14.*
A. Shake your head. (+)
B. Nod.

Get a Letter

Secret Happy End:
Require 100 Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter
Get a CG!
Get an Avatar!

Happy End:
Require 100 Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter
Get a CG!

Secret Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter

26 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Be My Princess: PARTY ~ Glenn J. Casiraghi

  1. In Episode 7 of Glenn’s route, I tried the choice “Go shopping alone”, but it turned out to be the wrong choice as I got the message “Could have done better” T^T

    The correct answer is “Talk about the birthday party”, I believe!

    Like

  2. what is the difference between choosing what prince you want to pursue or not? I just got the game and I chose Glenn after Jean Pierre’s shop closed… Was that the wrong decision?

    Like

    • Oh, that’s just choosing which story you’re going to read. You/the MC will end up dating the guy/prince you choose and each of them proceed differently.
      There’s nothing wrong with it ^^ You can choose another prince when you finish Glenn’s story.

      Like

  3. Do u know how to fix this?? U know when u are playing the common route and u make all these choices, u would know the relationship between u and the prince, right? Well I got 5 of them but I don’t have prince Edward….. I mean i could still go play his event story and could go to his album but there is no small avatar of himself. I have to press all as in all the princes album.. what should I do?

    Like

  4. Just curious if you don’t read a set of stories does it increase from 5 to 10 tickets? Plus thanks for this walk through love it!!!😃

    Like

  5. I love Glenn and his story. But don’t know why, I think I hate myself (the mc), I think she is kind of annoying n not cute at all. Sigh…. I read did the Roberto route in my other phone, n the mc is better there, I think. Well, that was just my opinion. I’m sorry if I have offend anybody.

    Thank for this walkthrough, it’s really help. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

