[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Ninja Assassin + ~ Hotaka

hotaka
My Invite ID: K3KLZ8GN2w


~Stylish level checkpoint vary from the last checkpoint you cleared. If you pass checkpoint for 300 Points requirement on one of the guys routine, the next checkpoint level will be 900 on whichever guys routine you pick.
~To get the Sweet End you have to purchase the ritual arrow (245NA-Coins) or play slot and accrue 10 ritual arrow coupons and exchange it into one ritual arrow.

[Chapter 1]
1.3 Let him do what he wants.
1.6 “Yes.”
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]
2.4 “Sure!”
2.6 “Amazing!”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]
3.1 “I was just admiring your strength.”
Stylish Level Checkpoint
3.5 “No it wasn’t.”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]
4.2 “No problem.”
4.6 “I’m okay.”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]
5.1 “I think I’d be happy.”
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x6 Purses
5.4 “Really I’m fine!”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]
6.2 “I’m a woman you know.”
Mini-game Checkpoint ~ 33% success rate
6.4 Tell him my feelings
Get a Love Letter

[Capter 7]
7.1 Accept him
7.5 “But I have Hotaka…”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]
8.2 Hotaka
Stylish level Checkpoint
8.5 “Yes.”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]
9.1 “No.”
9.4 “Of course.”
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]
10.1 “Yes.”
Mini-game Checkpoint ~ 11% success rate
10.6 “I didn’t mean that.”
Get a Love Letter

Sweet End:
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x12 Purses
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Happy End:
Item Checkpoint ~ Require x12 Purses
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

