[Walkthrough][Event] My Forged Wedding: PARTY ~ Romantic Xmas ~ A Holy Night’s Love Vow ~

IMG_2032
Romantic Xmas ~ A Holy Night’s Love Vow ~

🎁 Event Period:
~ Until 12/14 3AM (UTC)
~ Ren and Saeki’s route will be available on 12/7

🎁 Tips:
~ Start the Event when your stamina is around 98 or 99.
~ Don’t rush to make event mates.
~ Always clear all Happy Ending first. If the route is not available yet and you read currently available all HEs, just build up your affection without choosing a character until the route becomes available.
~ When changing routes, wait until your stamina gets 98 or 99 and take advantage of 30 minute individual fever that starts when you change routes.

🎁 Walkthroughs:
IMG_2042
[Stage 1] No Care for Christmas?
A. I suppose you might do. (+200)
B. Don’t ask me.

[Stage 2] Yamato’s Hidden Secret
A. When are you going to be free? (+200)
B. Do you want me to cook something for us at home?

Avatar Mission:
High-rise Checkered Skirt ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coins

[Stage 3] No Handwarmers Needed
A. Look down
B. Joke about smashing into his face (+200)

Avatar Mission:
Feminine Lace Collar Shirt ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coins

[Stage 4] A Christmas Vow
Happy End:
A. To stay like this forever. (+200)
B. It’s a secret.

IMG_2041
[Stage 1] To New York!
A. Just a little. (+200)
B. Of course not.

[Stage 2] Oncoming Trouble!?
Avatar Mission:
Cable Knit Hat ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coins

A. I’m sorry. (+200)
B. I was so scared.

[Stage 3] Hidden Feelings
A. Kunihiko.
B. Kuni. (+200)

Avatar Mission:
Argyle Patterned Dress ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coins

[Stage 4] Endless Xmas
Happy End:
A. Is that a complaint hear?
B. I’ll pull you along. (+200)

IMG_2043
[Stage 1] Big Brother Santa!?
A. Look at me. (+200)
B. I should wear this everyday.

[Stage 2] His Future Wife!?
Avatar Mission:
Studded Knee-high Boots ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coins

A. I want to make this one memorable. (+200)
B. The party I had in kindergarten was that.

[Stage 3] Xmas Wishes
Avatar Mission:
Quilted Handbag ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coins

A. Help him out. (+200)
B. Wait and see what he does.

[Stage 4] Christmas Tree Miracle
Happy End:
A. I though you’d be too busy.
B. We were having a party with your family. (+200)

IMG_2142
[Stage 1] Christmas Memories
A. Are you saving those for later?
B. I hope you’ll clean your plate. (+200)

[Stage 2] A Cold Present
Avatar Mission:
Fur Boots ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coins

A. I want to make it snow. (+200)
B. What are you doing for Christmas?

[Stage 3] A Failed Surprise!?
A. I can feed myself! (+200)
B. If I can feed you too…

Avatar Mission:
Flared Dress with Jewels ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coins

[Stage 4] Under the Mistletoe…
A. try to get a response.
B. Stare back. (+200)

IMG_2143
[Stage 1]
A. It was ordinary. (+200)
B. It’s a secret.

[Stage 2]
Avatar Mission:
Checkered Co-ord Set (Pants) ~ 3000 Mari/ 200 Coins

A. It’s going perfectly well. (+200)
B. I’m still trying to make up my mind.

[Stage 3]
A. Worried. (+200)
B. Upset.

Avatar Mission:
Checkered Co-ord Set (tops) ~ 4500 Mari/ 300 Coins

[Stage 4]
A. Do you want me to run away? (+200)
B. Tonight is special.

Leave a Reply

