[Walkthrough] Contract Marriage Plus ~ Soji Shirogane

 photo Screenshot_2014-11-19-13-39-26_zps890d68b5.png
Soji’s walkthrough
My iOS invite ID: Gq2ruM

[Chapter 1] Marriage Known as Slavery!? A Reunion of the Worst Kind.

1.5
[1] Y-yes, I do.
[2] I’ll manage somehow.
[3] I’m fine. (Affection points up)

1.7
Love Trial:
Require ?+ Elegance

~Get Mini Wedding Cake x1

1.9
[1] Apologizes.
[2] Greets him. (Affection points up)
[3] Asks about the other day.

1.13
[1] I’m obligated to.
[2] It’s what a decent human would do. (Affection points up)
[3] I can’t run away from it.

1.14
Special Scenario:
Require ?+ Affection Points

[Chapter 2] Husband…Him?

2.3
[1] I understand. *
[2] It’s impossible.
[3] I’d like to think about it.

2.4
Love Trial:
Require ?+ Elegance

~Get Mini Wedding Cake x1

2.6
Special Scenario and Get a CG!:
Require ?+ Affection Points

2.9
A Wife’s Diary ★ Soji Shirogane ~ 150 Platinum

2.10
[1] No thank you. *
[2] A reward? *
[3] I passed, right?

2.10
Love Trial:
Require 2000+ Elegance

~Get Mini Wedding Cake x1

2.14
[1] I’m your slave.
[2] We’re husband and wife. (Affection points up)
[3] It’s a contract.

[Chapter 3] His Situation, His Family

3.3
Avatar Trial:
Premium: Shirogane Trial ★ Blue Flower Print Headband (Charm +20) ~ 300 Platinum
Normal: Shirogane Trial ★ Heart Barrette (Black) (Charm +10) ~ 150 Platinum/ 1000 Marriage

3.4
[1] Kosaka told me.
[2] It’s the right thing to do as a slave. (Affection points up)
[3] Do you prefer being addressed as “My Lord”?

3.9
[1] Is that a compliment?
[2] Did he just acknowledge me?
[3] Did he acknowledge me for who I am? (Affection points up)

3.10
Love Trial:
Require ?+ Elegance

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Contract Marriage Plus ~ Soji Shirogane

  1. Pingback: Contract Marriage Plus | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

