[Walkthrough] True Love Sweet Lies ~ Kiyoharu Nanahoshi

 photo IMG_0669_zps9e37d594.jpg
 photo IMG_0670_zpsc2e86ade.jpg
Kiyoharu’s walkthrough

 photo IMG_0648_zpsf1f7f8eb.jpg
*The answers in orange are preferred answers. You may choose whichever answer you want from that given answers.

Main Story:

[Case 1]
1.1
A. Apologize and close the door. (Sweet)
B. Scream and run away. (Sweet)
C. Nice Ass. (Bitter)

1.2
A. Yes. (Sweet)
B. No, thanks. (Sweet)
C. I’d rather have curry. (Bitter)

[Case 2]
2.1
A. How much longer? (Bitter)
B. Good luck. (Sweet)
C. Want some help? (Sweet)

2.2
A. O-oh. (Bitter)
B. Really? (Sweet)
C. …. (Sweet)

[Case 3]
3.1
A. Ask Kiyohara to help. (Sweet)
B. Ask Sakuya to help. (Bitter)
C. Take care of it yourself. (No Movement)

3.2
A. My boyfriend will get mad. (Bitter)
B. I might fall in love with you. (Sweet)
C. I might get fired. (Sweet)

[Case 4]
4.1
A. I might be able to. (Bitter)
B. There’s no way. (Sweet)
C. What are you after this time? (Sweet)

4.2
A. Are you sure? (Sweet)
B. What if you drop me? (No Movement)
C. You smell good. (Bitter)

[Case 5]
5.1
A. I want to go shopping. (Bitter)
B. I want to go out to eat. (Sweet)
C. I want to see a movie. (Sweet)

5.2
A. Hmm… (No Movement)
B. You don’t want a bite? (Bitter)
C. Thanks. (Sweet)

[Case 6]
6.1
A. Give her a fake name. (Sweet)
B. Answer their question with a question. (Bitter)
C. Keep your mouth shut. (Sweet)

6.2
A. There you go teasing again. (Sweet)
B. What about your cheek. (Bitter)
C. I’ll get Yuriko to kiss you.

[Case 7]
7.1
A. Look away. (No movement)
B. Touch the scratch on his lip. (Bitter)
C. Gaze back at him. (Sweet)

7.2
A. What? (Sweet)
B. Yeah, maybe… (Sweet)
C. No, not really. (Bitter)

[Case 8]
8.1
A. Okay.
B. You must really love your brother. (Sweet)
C. Have you eaten, Kiyoharu?

8.2
A. Calm down, Kiyoharu. (Sweet)
B. calm down, Sakuya. (Bitter)
C. … (Sweet)

[Case 9]
9.1
A. Are you all right? (Sweet)
B. You smell like liquor. (Sweet)
C. Want some help. (Bitter)

9.2
A. Nothing. (Bitter)
B. You did, but I forgot. (Sweet)
C. You told me you love me.

[Case 10]
10.1
A.Because it was the first time we met. (Bitter)
B.Because it was our first date (Bitter)
C.I wanted to make a good impression (Sweet)

10.2
A. Yeah.
B. More than most guys. (Sweet)
C. No, I’m the same. (Bitter)

[Case 11]
11.1
A. Was everything you just said true? (Bitter)
B. You’re a scumbag, Kiyoharu.
C. I’m sorry for eavesdropping. (Sweet)

11.2
A. I’m sorry. (Sweet)
B. Are you really okay with that? (Bitter)
C. You can’t take his place. (Bitter)

[Case 12]
12.1
A. Jerk… (Sweet)
B. Should I rip them more?
C. Don’t look, its embarrassing.

12.2
A. I can’t give up. (Sweet)
B. What would you do?
C, I just wish you’d make a clean break.


 photo IMG_0649_zps69648c1e.jpg

Leave a Reply

