[Walkthrough] Be My Princess: PARTY ~ Keith Alford

IMG_1795

[Prologue] Making Dreams Come True

[Episode 1] My First Job…A Royal Ball?!

1.2
A. Allow him to show you around.
B. Politely Decline. (+)

1.5
A. Don’t I know you from…
B. That crest… (+)

1.5
Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Black Ribbon Hairband (Charm +10) ~ 500 Cruz -> Get a CG!

[Episode 2] A Miracle For Me?!

2.2
A. Your gown is beautiful. (+)
B. It’s nothing.

2.4
A. Red wine.
B. White wine. (+)

[Episode 3] Sneaking Out From The Party

3.1
A. Go after Glenn. (+)
B. Stay with Roberto.

3.4
A. Thank you very much. (+)
B. I’ll be fine on my own.

Get a Letter

[Episode 4] An Unexpected Visitor

4.1
A. Thank you again for before.
B. Why did you come back? (+)

4.4
A. Agree with Monsieur Pierre (+)
B. Give your honest opinion

4.10
Mission:
Sweet route: Brown Bag & Scarf ~ 1000 Cruz -> Get a CG!

Get a Letter

[Special Story] The Opportunity Has Arrived

SS.3
A. A spread about Joshua. (+)
B. A spread about Glenn.

SS.4
A. I have been feeling a little stressed.
B. I’m really fine. (+)

[Episode 5] The Pure White Envelope

5.2
A. Why are you here, Prince Joshua?
B. I’m afraid this area is for staff only… (+)

5.5
A. Continue listening to them. (+)
B. Leave the conversation.

Main Story:

*Start with 50 Chemistry

[Episode 1] The Cruelest Man is the Prince?!

1.3
A. I want to give this a try. (+3)
B. I still want to work for you.

1.8
A. Approach the two men.
B. Head after Prince Keith. (+3)

Get a Letter

[Episode 2] Celebrities & Commoners

2.3
A. Try speaking to Prince Keith.
B. Just Apologize. (+3)

2.8
A. Try to shake free.
B. Ask him to let go. (+3)

Get a Letter

[Episode 3] The Best Advisor?

3.3
A. I was not afraid. (+3)
B. What’s wrong with that?

3.9
A. Grab Luke by the arm.
B. Grab Prince Keith by the arm. (+3)

[Episode 4] A Date as a Reward!?

4.3
A. You did this for me? (+3)
B. Why did you bring me here?

4.8
A. Return the cloth to where it came from.
B. Buy the cloth anyway. (+3)

[Episode 5]

5.3
A. Run away.
B. Greet him normally. (+3)

5.8
A. I can’t do that! (+3)
B. You’re joking, right?

[Episode 6]

6.3
A. Leave the crowd.
B. Hide behind Prince Keith. (+3)

6.8
A. Bandage your feet yourself.
B. Have Luke take care of it. (+3)

[Episode 7]

7.3
A. Yup, they’re completely fine! (+3)
B. Are you worrying about me?

7.8
A. That’s right. Shall we get started?
B. Is that a problem? (+3)

[Episode 8]

8.3
A. Take her back to the dorm.
B. Ask her where she lives. (+3)

8.8
A. Flush red.
B. N-no way! (+3)

[Episode 9]

9.3
A. You’ve misunderstood something!
B. How did you know…? (+3)

9.8
A. Listen to him now. (+3)
B. Listen to him tomorrow.

[Episode 10]

10.3
A. Stumble into a hole.
B. Tangled up in a vine. (+3)

10.8
A. What are you talking about? (+3)
B. You knew that she was faking?

[Episode 11]

11.3
A. Return to your room.
B. Look for Luke. (+3)

11.8
A. That’s my line!
B. I’m not ridiculous! (+3)

[Episode 12]

12.3
A. Don’t push away.
B. What are you doing!? (+3)

12.8
A. Please don’t apologize. (+3)
B. Please cheer up.

[Episode 13]

13.3
A. Has something happened?
B. What about Prince Keith? (+)

13.8
A. Grab his hand.
B. Wrap your arms around him. (+)

[Episode 14]

14.3
A. Smile. (+)
B. Cry.

14.8
A. Hug him one last time. (+)
B. Leave without looking back.

Secret Happy End:
Require 100 Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter
Get a CG!
Get an Avatar!

Happy End:
Require 100 Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter
Get a CG!

Secret Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter

27 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Be My Princess: PARTY ~ Keith Alford

  1. Pingback: Be My Princess: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

  2. for the third episode of the main story, I chose “What’s wrong with that?” and it was actually counted as the wrong answer, so just a heads up. x(:

    Like

  3. Thanks for making this list, it’s super helpful 🙂 So far they’ve been right except number ten – B was counted as the wrong answer for me, just thought I’d let ya know!

    Like

  4. someone help me please 😥 i can’t roll down in my album & in new event prize the screen imperfect (the bottom part cutting),
    i wonder if every one experience the same?? i try to email them but i can’t found email address in Help/Faq.

    Like

      • Oh wow. 😦 Did anyone see Glen’s story was released today? So it’s impossible to finish Glens story before 12/16 unless you buy love passes. ^_^” Thank you for the fast reply!!

        Like

      • NP, I’m fixing Glenn’s WT right now ^^;;
        And yes, they just want you to spend. The Love Passes are so expensive you could just buy like 5-8 paid version Main Stories 😛

        Like

    • The story is the same as the GREE version so, I just copied it and fixed the chapters and missions (just deleted them xP)

      PS: aw, thanks for the compliment~! *^^* I’ll do my best to add more WTs :>

      Like

  5. Thank you for this walkthrough! Just one question, Im playing Prince Keith…I finish him and go ahead and choose the next prince to play. Do I still keep my items (town spots and avatars) from my previous prince?

    Like

Leave a Reply

