[Walkthrough] Be My Princess: PARTY ~ Wilfred A. Spencer

IMG_1792

[Prologue] Making Dreams Come True

[Episode 1] My First Job…A Royal Ball?!

1.2
A. Allow him to show you around.
B. Politely Decline. (+)

1.5
A. Don’t I know you from…
B. That crest… (+)

1.5
Avatar Mission:
Sweet Route: Black Ribbon Hairband (Charm +10) ~ 500 Cruz -> Get a CG!

[Episode 2] A Miracle For Me?!

2.2
A. Your gown is beautiful. (+)
B. It’s nothing.

2.4
A. Red wine. (+)
B. White wine.

[Episode 3] Sneaking Out From The Party

3.1
A. Go after Glenn.
B. Stay with Roberto. (+)

3.4
A. Thank you very much.
B. I’ll be fine on my own. (+)

Get a Letter

[Episode 4] An Unexpected Visitor

4.1
A. Thank you again for before. (+)
B. Why did you come back?

4.4
A. Agree with Monsieur Pierre.
B. Give your honest opinion. (+)

4.10
Mission:
Sweet route: Brown Bag & Scarf ~ 1000 Cruz -> Get a CG!

Get a Letter

[Special Story] The Opportunity Has Arrived

SS.3
A. A spread about Joshua.  (+)
B. A spread about Glenn

SS.4
A. I have been feeling a little stressed.
B. I’m really fine. (+)

[Episode 5] The Pure White Envelope

5.2
A. Why are you here, Prince Joshua? (+)
B. I’m afraid this area is for staff only…

5.5
A. Continue listening to them.
B. Leave the conversation. (+)

Main Story:

*Start with 50 Chemistry

[Episode 1]

1.3
Show him the letter.

1.8
Get something for yourself.

Get a Letter

~Unlock Town Slot:
~ Planetarium ~ 1 Gem/ 2000 Cruz
~ Royal Blue House ~ 2 Gems/ 4000 Cruz
~ Teddy Bear Shop ~ 3 Gems/ 60000 Cruz

[Episode 2]

2.3
That’s impossible!

2.8
Classic watch.

Get a Letter

Princess Mission:
Require 3000+ Royal Factor.

[Episode 3]

3.3
If you insist…

3.8
Talk about your student days.

Get a Letter

[Episode 4]

4.3
Talk about the weather.

4.8
Phoenix.

Get a Letter

~Unlock Town Slot:
~ Ivy-Draped House ~ 2 Gems/ 4000 Cruz
~ Chocolatier ~ 3 Gems/ 60000 Cruz
~ Camera Shop ~ 4 Gems/ 80000 Cruz

[Episode 5]

5.3
I am totally fine!

5.8
Hurriedly get up.

Get a Letter

[Episode 6]

6.3
Think for a time.

6.8
Wilfred.

Get a Letter

[Episode 7]

7.3
The dresses… (+3)
The measurements were…

7.8
Question him.

Get a Letter

Princess Mission:
Require 24000+ Royal Factor.

[Episode 8]

8.3
The dark tie.

8.8
No, not now.

Get a Letter

~Unlock Town:
~ Country House ~ 3 Gems/ 60000 Cruz
~ Flower Shop ~ 4 Gems/ 80000 Cruz
~ Party Hall ~ 5 Gems/ 100000 Cruz

[Episode 9]

9.3
Do you hate them?

9.8
Say that you need to talk.

Get a Letter

[Episode 10]

10.3
The horn button.

10.8
Take out some candy.

Get a Letter

Princess Mission:
Require 43000+ Royal Factor.

~Unlock Town:
~ Philip Aquarium ~ 4 Gems/ 80000 Cruz
~ Fresh Juice Bar ~ 5 Gems/ 10000 Cruz
~ Creperie ~ 6 Gems/ 12000 Cruz

[Episode 11]

11.3
I love him… (+3)

11.8
I’m fine-… (+3)
I am a bit tired…

Get a Letter

[Episode 12]

12.3
Run after him.

12.8
That would be fine…

Get a Letter

[Episode 13]

13.3
Go see a movie. (?)
Go to the arcade.

13.8
A sweet story.

Get a Letter

[Episode 14]

14.3
Ask for help.

14.8
Explain what happened. (-)

Get a Letter

Secret Happy End:
Require 100 Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter
Get a CG!
Get an Avatar!

Happy End:
Require 100 Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter
Get a CG!

Secret Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry
Require 72000+ Royal Factors

Get a Letter

24 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Be My Princess: PARTY ~ Wilfred A. Spencer

  1. Pingback: Be My Princess: PARTY | Blooming Sumire

  2. Hi just wondering if you know that some of these answers are not right. I have been following them and I have gotten the ” could have been better answered” So I was just wondering if you might be fixing them? Also if you will add cgs? Thanks again for the walkthrough it’s nice of you to post it. :0)

    Like

    • oh yeah, I do know that they’re not precise answers ^^. I fix them as we go over them. Do you by any chance remember which ine you got wrong? that would help a lot 🙂
      Yes, I will add CGs when I obtain/find them, altho tbh, I can find them and add them, I’m just being a bit busy these days (^^;;

      Like

  3. In Chapter 11.8, it’s “I’m fine” or whatever along those lines. I picked the option that was written in the walkthrough and it was wrong.

    Like

  4. Please am playing prince Wilfreds path for my main story and Glenn’s route popped up. Is it okay to play it, is it gonna disturb my main story?

    Like

  5. Hello I ve recently dowloaded be my princess party(though I ve been playing otome in a while), but my tablet has been crushing lately so I wanted to transfer the game to my phone! But I cant find my transfer ID in the game and I dont know where to look for it! Do you think you can help me? I de really greatfull!

    Like

    • Hii~
      You can find your transfer ID by…um scroll the lower navigation bar all the way to the left, and tap on the ‘Support’ button when it shows up. Then you should be able to find your ID in the ‘Transfer data’

      Like

      • Thank you very much, I didnt know I could move my navigation bar cause my tablet is always crushing!
        Again thank you

        Like

Leave a Reply

