[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Shion Main Story

 photo IMG_0365_zps807166f0.png
[Chapter 1]
I’m sorry.
That’s a cute nickname.

[Chapter 2]
Then I’ll go too.
Thank you.

[Chapter 3]
I don’t mind camping.
Leave him be.

[Chapter 4]
Your face is close…
Ask him.

[Chapter 5]
I’m hungry.
It’s my fault.

[Chapter 6]
Why?
Yes.

[Chapter 7]
Shion, help!
Thank him for yesterday.

[Chapter 8]
About love.
Touch Shion’s ear.

[Chapter 9]
Stay still.
You regret it, don’t you…

[Chapter 10]
Of course.
Jump in the water.

[Chapter 11]
I don’t know.
What flavor is it?

[Chapter 12]
I want you to trust me, Shion.
You’re going to follow orders this time?

[Chapter 13]
Please save Silvia.
Okay.

[Chapter 14]
I wanted to save you no matter what.
I’m not kind.

[Chapter 15]
I won’t allow it!
I’m fine.

One thought on “[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Shion Main Story

  1. Pingback: A Knight’s Devotion | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

