[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Haku Main Story

 photo IMG_0362_zpsb68a87e0.png

Main Story:

[Chapter 1]
…Haku.
I can only do it with someone I love.

[Chapter 2]
Don’t tease me.
That surprised me.

[Chapter 3]
Your lips…
Fine.

[Chapter 4]
I’m fine as long as you’re here.
Laugh.

[Chapter 5]
I didn’t know.
It’s really good.

[Chapter 6]
I rely on you too much.
Didn’t you sleep?

[Chapter 7]
Let’s do it.
Really?

[Chapter 8]
I don’t know.
Not in front of the child.

[Chapter 9]
Be embarrassed.
Just for a bit.

[Chapter 10]
Rub his head.
I’m so happy.

[Chapter 11]
How?
No, that’s not it.

[Chapter 12]
Call out for Haku.
Let’s go together.

[Chapter 13]
I believe in you, Haku.
You suffered this whole time.

[Chapter 14]
Thanks for saving me.
Everything’s fine.

[Chapter 15]
Haku protected me.
I want to stay with you

One thought on “[Walkthrough] A Knight’s Devotion ~ Haku Main Story

  1. Pingback: A Knight’s Devotion | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

