[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Miyabi

 photo IMG_0907_zps5c863337.png
 photo IMG_0906_zpsec61e4b0.png
Miyabi’s walkthrough

 photo IMG_0908_zps6dfc8bc2.png

Main Story:

[Episode 1]
Thank him.
“Ten days? Not happening.”

[Episode 2]
“What are you talking about?”
“Jealous?”

[Episode 3]
Call for Miyabi.
“Pervert!”

[Episode 4]
“You look like a fox.”
You don’t smile.

[Episode 5]
“Please?”
“You’re terrible.”

[Episode 6]
“Really? You will?”
“That was a terrible thing to say.”

[Episode 7]
“I want to go home.”
“But you’re always forcing me…”

[Episode 8]
“We’re living together.”
“Are you lonely?”

[Episode 9]
“Then why were you staying so close to me?”
“I’m sorry for worrying you guys”

[Episode 10]
Hug him with all you’ve got.
“Thanks to you.”

[Episode 11]
“You said I was a tool.”
“I trust you.”

[Episode 12]
“Don’t come near me.”
“See that? You do need me.”

[Chapter 13]
Happy End

 photo IMG_0909_zps387f63bc.png

 photo IMG_0910_zps972c5b32.png

Main Story:

[Episode 1]
“Then you think of something.”
“Mind if I join you.”

[Episode 2]
“Take Miyabi’s hand.”
“Don’t say such weird things.”

[Episode 3]
“We’ll figure out something.”
“They’re right.”

[Episode 4]
“I’m glad I met you.”
“I missed you.”

[Episode 5]
“Go ahead!”
“Same here.”

[Episode 6]
“I will save him.”
“They will understand each other one day.”

[Episode 7]
Hug him back.
“Please.”

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Miyabi

  1. Pingback: Enchanted in the Moonlight | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

