[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Shinra

 photo IMG_0915_zpsf3181413.png
 photo IMG_0916_zps27f45f8e.png
Shinra’s walkthrough

 photo IMG_0917_zps5402f45b.png

 Main Story:

[Episode 1]
“I’ll fight him off.”

[Episode 2]
Look away.

[Episode 3]
Say nothing, but keep watch.
“I want to thank you.”

[Episode 4]
Slap him.
“I still like him.”

[Episode 5]
Force a smile.
Get Shinra to go with you.

[Episode 6]
“I’m making dango.”
“Got it.”

[Episode 7]
Think about how I feel.
Heal him with your power.

[Episode 8]
Tell him you’re sleeping.
“I was hoping it was you.”

[Episode 9]
Keep to yourself.
Be vague.

[Episode 10]
Say something to stop him.
“I was thinking about Shinra.”

[Episode 11]
Get angry.
“I’m so happy.”

[Episode 12]
“You disgust me.”
Hug him.

[Episode 13]
Happy End

 photo IMG_0918_zps0b90d4f1.png



[Episode 1]
“This is embarrassing.”
“I don’t need it.”

[Episode 2]
“I’m happy.”
“You were drinking.”

[Episode 3]
Surprise him.
Hold his hand.

[Episode 4]
Let him feed it to you.
Turn the other way.

[Episode 5]
Ask why.
Say nothing and throw your pillow at him.

[Episode 6]
Don’t go anywhere.
Bribe him]

[Episode 7]
“I’m glad you’re okay.”
Get close to him.

[Episode 8]
Happy End


One thought on “[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Shinra

  1. Pingback: Enchanted in the Moonlight | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s