[Walkthrough] Be My Princess 2 ~ Maximillion Levaincois Season 1

 photo maxs1p1
Max’s walkthrough

 photo maxs1p2

[Episode 1]
Really difficult to pronounce?
That’s a normal name.

[Episode 2]
You’re a good driver.
That sounds dirty.

[Episode 3]
Hmm, I dunno…
Max?

[Episode 4]
Orange juice, please.
Amazing.

[Episode 5]
A friend of yours?
Is that what it looks like?

[Episode 6]
You’re wasted!
I’m here for you.

[Episode 7]
I’ll walk you to your room.
I thought you were a weirdo.

[Episode 8]
Yes…
Of course not.

[Episode 9]
They might get the wrong idea.
Don’t worry about that.

[Episode 10]
Me too.
Because I agreed with her.

[Episode 11]
My mind’s strong too.
Good luck with the shoot.

[Episode 12]
It wasn’t just me.
Me too.

[Episode 13]
Yes…
I might be getting a cold.

[Episode 14]
Of course.
I’ve fallen in love all over again.

[Episode 15]
Yes.
The florist’s a hasty guy.


max seq

[Episode 1]
The contrast he has.
Give him a bite.

[Episode 2]
I’m worried about modeling.
We’re not married…

[Episode 3]
That’s a secret.
Offer a drink.

[Episode 4]
I thought you might not come.
Okay.

[Episode 5]
Hesitate.
Call him.

[Episode 6]
Where?
Did you change your cologne?

[Episode 7]
Don’t look…
I’ve prepared myself.

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Be My Princess 2 ~ Maximillion Levaincois Season 1

  1. Pingback: Be My Princess 2 | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

