[Walkthrough] Be My Princess 2 ~ Kevin Grant (Andrew Alford) Season 1

 photo kevins1p1
Kevin’s walkthrough

 photo kevins1p2

[Episode 1]
Ask the person next to you about him.
Of course not.

[Episode 2]
Don’t be so full of yourself.
Hide.

[Episode 3]
This is unexpected.
I’ll think about it.

[Episode 4]
Please help yourself.
Run.

[Episode 5]
Say nothing.
I’ll stay here.

[Episode 6]
Did you sleep well?
It’s not only my fault.

[Episode 7]
Look to Kevin.
Stay as you are.

[Episode 8]
Talk to the instructor.
I’m happy too.

[Episode 9]
Stay.
It’ll suit you.

[Episode 10]
Are you tired?
Yes.

[Episode 11]
If I have time.
I’d love to.

[Episode 12]
Look at Kevin.
Hug him back.

[Episode 13]
I believe in you.

[Episode 14]
I’m happy.
I’m nervous.

[Episode 15]
Look to Luke.
You can’t do that.


 photo kevinseq

[Episode 1]
Yes.
Kevin?

[Episode 2]
A bit lonely.
It’s simple but lovely.

[Episode 3]
Look at Kevin.
I’m so happy.

[Episode 4]
There, there.
Leave him alone.

[Episode 5]
Will this recharge you?
Ask Mr. Costello.

[Episode 6]
Go into the pub.
Yeah.

[Episode 7]
Ignore him and pass by.
Just leave it to me.

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Be My Princess 2 ~ Kevin Grant (Andrew Alford) Season 1

  1. Pingback: Be My Princess 2 | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

