[Walkthrough] Be My Princess 2 ~ Hayden A. Spencer Season 1

 photo Haydens1p1_zpsa6f5512e.png
Hayden’s Season 1 walkthrough

 photo haydens1p2_zps6c1bae41.png
[Episode 1]
Okay, sorry.
Call out.

[Episode 2]
No, I’m not.

[Episode 3]
Here, please.
“…”

[Episode 4]
Hayden.
What do you mean?

[Episode 5]
I’m not used to it.
Is that strange?

[Episode 6]
You’re Lord Aiden… right?
A little.

[Episode 7]
That’s a terrible thing to say!
I’ll do my best for Yosef.

[Episode 8]
My boss’s bakery is in trouble.
Thank him.

[Episode 9]
That’s not true.
Ugh, forget about that.

[Episode 10]
Picking basil.
I have a wonderful memory.

[Episode 11]
Blame yourself.
Tell him.

[Episode 12]
Refuse.
It wasn’t anybody’s fault.

[Episode 13]
What did they say?
Just lost in thought

[Episode 14]
Yes, I know.
I’m too obedient

[Episode 15]
Hug him.
I trust Prince Hayden.


 photo haydebseq_zpsdf165e31.png
[Episode 1]
Change the subject.
Say thanks.

[Episode 2]
Does it bother you?
Actually, it was fun!

[Episode 3]
Isn’t it you who wants to cry?
Are you done with your work?

[Episode 4]
They’re really interesting.
Talk about Prince Aslan.

[Episode 5]
It’s always so sudden…
Good…

[Episode 6]
You’ll find someone someday.
What should we do…?

[Episode 7]
Avoid the question.
I feel like that’s not a compliment.

Leave a Reply

