[Walkthrough] Pay for My Call with a Kiss ~ Seishima Hibiki

IMG_0432
Hibiki’s walkthrough

[Episode 1]
~ o ~ o ~ o ~ o ~

[Episode 2]
1. “I am not lying.” *
2. “…”
3. “Do I really look that way?”

[Episode 3]
1. “S…S…Sure…”
2. “I would love to.”
3. “I’m not sure.” *

[Episode 4]
1. “S…Sorry.” *
2. “I haven’t eaten since this morning.”
3. “You shouldn’t call attention.”

[Episode 5]
1. “stayed and looked around for him.”*
2. “e-mail him later.”
3. “ask Nishiwaki.”

[Episode 6]
1. “My contracts are just really dry.”
2. It’s pointless to hide this, isn’t it?
3. It’s true. Nothing is going on. *

[Episode 7]
1. “Are you worried about seeing me tonight?”
2. “What are you doing?”
3. “Were you waiting for me?”*

[Episode 8]
8.1
1. “What is that supposed to mean?”
2. “There is nothing going on between us.”*
3. “As well as can be expected I guess?”

8.2
1. “But why?”*
2. “Are you stalking me or something?”
3. “…”

[Episode 9]
1. I was invited by Mr.Gohda. *
2. Yes. Hibachi invited me.
3. I decided to show up on my own.

[Chapter 10]
1. “…” *
2. “I am not hiding anything!”
3. “Actually Gohda and I…”

[Chapter 11]
1. “…”
2. “You think I chose this old thing for you?”
3. “Yes, it took an hour.”*

[Chapter 12]
1. “Was it really that expensive?”
2. “If that’s true, I feel even worse not paying.”
3. “Okay.”*

[Chapter 13]
1. “No…not really.”
2. “i think that is the other way around.”*
3. “Yes…a little.”

[Chapter 14]
1. Call to his house phone. *
2. Contact Tachibana.

6 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Pay for My Call with a Kiss ~ Seishima Hibiki

  1. Pingback: Pay for My Call with a Kiss | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

