[Walkthrough] Out Two Bedroom Story ~ Shusei Hayakawa Season 2

 photo shuseis2p1_zpse3a87162.png
Shusei’s Season 2 walkthrough

main s2

[Chapter 1]
Get embarrassed.
Cling onto it.

[Chapter 2]
“It wasn’t your fault.”
“I’ve had a great teacher.”

[Chapter 3]
“Not having you on the project worries me.”
“Two.”

[Chapter 4]
“I’m ready to take on anything.”
“I’m just not getting enough sleep.”

[Chapter 5]
Turn the other way.
“Give me a hug?”

[Chapter 6]
Apologize.
Be straight with him.

[Chapter 7]
Turn it down outright
“He’s my boyfriend.”

[Chapter 8]
Try to stop Shusei.
A big teddy bear.

[Chapter 9]
“How much you love me?”
Apologize.


epi

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Out Two Bedroom Story ~ Shusei Hayakawa Season 2

  1. Pingback: Our Two Bedroom Story | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

