[Walkthrough] Our Two Bedroom Story ~ Kaoru Kirishima Season 1

kaoru s1 p1
Kaoru’s Season 1 walkthroughs

kaoru s1 p2
[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: “I’d prefer to work with someone else…”
B: “I don’t think he wants to work with me…”
C: “I’ll try to cooperate with him.” (+)

1.2
A: That’s not the point. (+)
B: It really bothers me.
C: Do you act like this to other girls?

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: Thanks for taking the call. (+)
B: You’re really fluent in English.
C: What was it about?

2.2
A: After I finish.
B: This is my territory now.
C: Move out of his way. (+)

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: You’re too self-conscious.
B: I want to talk more.
C: Is the food good? (+)

3.2
A: “I’ll do my best.”
B: “I’ll ask Kaoru for help.” (+)
C: Direct the conversation to someone else.

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: We’re in the middle of a cold war.
B: We’re not close enough to fight. (+)
C: Ask Kaoru.

4.2
A: How did you find me?
B: I found the cat. (+)
C: Are you lost, too?

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: “It’s obvious.” (+)
B: “I did some research.”
C: “You like tofu?”

5.2
A: I was asleep, I can’t remember.
B: Only a little. (+)
C: Your hands are warm.

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: I’m jealous of you.
B: Thanks for saving me. (+)
C: Can I hold onto you?

6.2
A: Why do you ask? (+)
B: I’ll leave it to your imagination.
C: Do you think I do?

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: I want to know why. (+)
B: Is it my fault?
C: Let’s finish this together.

7.2
A: Then teach me. (+)
B: No spying!
C: Go back to your room!

[Chapter 8]

8.1
A: Are you embarrassed?
B: Why didn’t you tell me that?
C: Sorry I misunderstood. (+)

8.2
A: Are you good at being stealthy?
B: I won’t cry. (+)
C: Will you comfort me?

[Chapter 9]

9.1
A: Talk to Joh.
B: Talk to Kaoru. (+)
C: Talk to everyone.

9.2
A: Are you mad? (+)
B: I forgot to make dinner.
C: Work on the article with me again.

[Chapter 10]

10.1
A: You don’t want to read it?
B: I want you to read it first. (+)
C: I’ll ask the chief then.

10.2
A: Please. (+)
B: I’m fine.
C: What do you mean?

[Chapter 11]

11.1
A: Ask the same thing.
B: Bow your head too. (+)
C: Silently watch.

11.2
A: I’m glad you didn’t drop it. (+)
B: Our fingers touched…
C: Do you want some milk?

[Chapter 12]

12.1
A: Cling onto him.
B: Am I dreaming?
C: Tell him about the man. (+)

12.2
A: I’m fine. (+)
B: Sorry I stole the scoop.
C: Are you mad?

kaoru s1 epilogue

kaoru s1 seq
[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: “I’m not hungry.”
B: “I’m going to eat now.” (+)
C: “Just thinking.”

1.2
A: “You mean use my body?”
B: “Now I’m even more nervous.”
C: “Are you sure I’m up for this?” (+)

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: “How?”
B: “That’s not possible.”
C: “Can he come with me?” (+)

2.2
A: “Are you in a bad mood?” (+)
B: “Is that a good show?”
C: “Look at me.”

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: “Because I’m with you.” (+)
B: “I get mad, too.”
C: “You’re always mad.”

3.2
A: “I can’t say.” (+)
B: “I guess if it’s for the story.”
C: “Are you teasing me?”

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: “He almost pushed me down.” (+)
B: “He almost kissed me.”
C: “He didn’t do anything.”

4.2
A: “I was taken aback.”
B: “What happens when they’re into it?”
C: “It’s part of my job.” (+)

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: “It’s my fault for letting down my guard.”
B: “I want to finish it.” (+)
C: “Mr.Taira’s not a bad person.”

5.2
A: “What’s the matter?”
B: “Because of Mr.Taira?”
C: “I feel the same.” (+)

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: “I’m scared.”
B: “What’s wrong?”
C: “Don’t you trust me?” (+)

6.2
A: “Boyfriend?”
B: “Everything’s fine.” (+)
C: “How did you know?”

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: “I’m sorry.” (+)
B: “That’s mixing business with pleasure.”
C: “I don’t know what you mean.”

7.2
A: “Absolutely not!”
B: “As long as it’s for pretend…”
C: “If you make Kaoru the protagonist.” (+)


kaoru s1 seq epi

Leave a Reply

