[Walkthrough] Our Two Bedroom Story ~ Chiaki Yuasa Season 1

 photo chiakis1p1_zps64043d3e.png
Chiaki’s Season 1 walkthrough

 photo chiakis1p2_zpsd46503e6.png

[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: “I’m great at it.” (+)
B: “I hate it.”
C: “I can take it or leave it.”

1.2
A: “No, I don’t care.”
B: “Yes!”
C: “Just don’t look!” (+)

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: “Okay.” (+)
B: “Get off me!”
C: “Push him away.”

2.2
A: Squeeze his hand really hard. (+)
B: Bash his hand away.
C: Ignore him.

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: “Stop this!”
B: “One time only!”
C: (What ca I say?) (+)

3.2
A: Tell them it’s nothing.
B: Pretend you didn’t hear him. (+)
C: Glare at Chiaki.

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: “You’re so cute.” (+)
B: “That’s too bad.”
C: “I’ve found your weakness.”

4.2
A: Judge his mood.
B: Ask him. (+)
C: Leave it.

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: Leave him there.
B: Wake him.
C: Watch him sleep. (+)

5.2
A: Save it for later.
B: Go without telling him at all.
C: Tell him now. (+)

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: Ask him.
B: Don’t ask. (+)
C: Wait.

6.2
A: Tell them.
B: Keep quiet. (+)
C: Let Chiaki say.

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: Confide in him.
B: Don’t tell him anything. (+)
C: Do nothing.

7.2
A: Don’t ask. (+)
B: Ask.
C: Change the subject.

[Chapter 8]

8.1
A: “Sure.” (+)
B: “I couldn’t do that.”
C: “You should do it, Chiaki.”

8.2
A: “Let’s invite everyone.”
B: “It’ll be fine.” (+)
C: “Yes, maybe you’re right.”

[Chapter 9]

9.1
A: “I’ll think about it.”
B: “Sure, we can go out.” (+)
C: “That’s manipulation.”

9.2
A: “Maybe not.”
B: “Don’t be ridiculous!”
C: “I don’t know.” (+)

[Chapter 10]

10.1
A: “You’re teasing me again!”
B: “Maybe I am.”
C: “…” (Say nothing.) (+)

10.2
A: “Thank you.” (+)
B: “I’m not crying.”
C: “Get off me!”

[Chapter 11]

11.1
A: Go after him. (+)
B: Leave it.
C: Just wait.

11.2
A: “Yes.” (+)
B: “I don’t know.”
C: “Well, um…”

[Chapter 12]

12.1
A: “I do.”
B: “Of course I don’t.” (+)
C: Say nothing.


 photo chiakis1epilogue_zps0c4769ed.png

 photo chiakis1seq_zps02f07852.png

[Chapter 1]
“After dinner.”
Be honest.

[Chapter 2]
“Stay with us.”
No way!

[Chapter 3]
“It’s too great of an opportunity.”
“Come with us.”

[Chapter 4]
“Really, I’d be fine.’
“Yes, that’s okay.”

[Chapter 5]
“I’m doing my best.”

[Chapter 6]
Give him the case.
Don’t be stupid.

[Chapter 7]
Yes, please.
Trust him.

 photo chiakis1seqepi_zps38265301.png

Leave a Reply

