[Walkthrough] Our Two Bedroom Story ~ Akiyoshi Zaizen Season 1

 photo akiyoshis1p1_zpsb8ce26e1.png
Akiyosh’s Season 1 walkthrough

 photo akiyoshis1p2_zpsb8ed0802.png

[Chapter 1]
Show that it moves you.
“Alright!”

[Chapter 2]
“I’ll give it my best shot.”
“Thank you very much.”

[Chapter 3]
“I can do it!”
“I’m sorry.”

[Chapter 4]
Accept graciously.
“How did you know?”

[Chapter 5]
“No, I want to carry on!”
Ask if he’s enjoying it.

[Chapter 6]
Deny it.
“I’ll be fine.”

[Chapter 7]
“Thanks.”
“Of course not!”

[Chapter 8]
Write straight back.
“I was thinking you’re cute.”

[Chapter 9]
“I’m glad I cooked this.”
“No, I’m sorry.”

[Chapter 10]
“Why don’t you invite him yourself?”
Don’t ask.

[Chapter 11]
See what he does.
Ask him what it is.

[Chapter 12]
Come clean.
“Okay.”

 photo akiyoshis1epilogue_zpsaca24a93.png

 photo akiyoshis1seq_zpsf6f5ac08.png

[Episode 1]
“Yes.”
“It’s nothing.”

[Episode 2]
Ask him what the matter is.
Apologize.

[Episode 3]
Smile at her.
Say nothing.

[Episode 4]
“No, I won’t.”
“Yes.”

[Episode 5]
Suggest it.
Force a smile.

[Episode 6]
Hug him.
Challenge that.

[Episode 7]
Say nothing.
Take his hand.

[Episode 8]
“No problem.”
“I hope we will.”

 photo akisyoshis1seqepi_zpsf84c7b29.png

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Our Two Bedroom Story ~ Akiyoshi Zaizen Season 1

  1. Pingback: Our Two Bedroom Story | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

