[Walkthrough] Be My Princess 2 ~ Ivan Chernenkov Season 1

 photo Ivans1p1_zps81578aac.png
Ivan’s Season 1 walkthrough

 photo ivans1p2_zps8121ee1a.png
[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: “I can go on.” (+)
B: “I’m fine.”
C: “Are you okay?”

1.2
A: “Are you here for a reason?”
B: “What are you doing here?” (+)
C: “Did you sneak out?”

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: “Yes, he is.” (+)
B: “Too much so.”
C: “So you think so too.”

2.2
A: “I’m scared.”
B: “they won’t bite?”
C: “Where should I pet them?” (+)

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: “That’s kind of you.”
B: “You have good eyes.”
C: “I’m glad you didn’t shoot.” (+)

3.2
A: “It’s heavy…”
B: “It’s huge…”
C: “It’s beautiful…” (+)

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: “…I understand.”
B: “…Good night.” (+)
C: “…Good day to you.”

4.2
A: “That was bold.”
B: “You must be hungry.”
C: “That was impressive.” (+)

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: “Take me with you.” (+)
B: “I’ll give you a charm.”
C: “I’ll wait here for you.”

5.2
A: “Take care not to catch a cold.”
B: “I hope you like the sweets.”
C: “I’m waiting for you to come home.” (+)

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: “Do you remember me?”
B: “Are you surprised?”
C: “Long time, no see.” (+)

6.2
A: “I might be drunk.”
B: “Is it that red?” (+)
C: “Vodka’s pretty strong.”

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: “I keep my promises.” (+)
B: “I’m not strange.”
C: “I can’t be irresponsible.”

7.2
A: “Are you saying I’m slow…”
B: “I’m not gentle.” (+)
C: “Like an elf!”

[Chapter 8]

8.1
A: “I’d love to.” (+)
B: “Okay.”
C: “But what about them…”

8.2
A: “I’ll go home.”
B: “Here’s your ring.” (+)
C: “You don’t care if I leave.”

[Chapter 9]

9.1
A: “I can’t forgive him.”
B: “I know, but…” (+)
C: “You’re different from him.”

9.2
A: “Huh?”
B: “No way…”
C: “This must be a dream.” (+)

[Chapter 10]

10.1
A: “Have a meal?” (+)
B: “Call Mikhail.”
C: “C-create an heir?”

10.2
A: “You’re passionate.”
B: “You’re sweet.” (+)
C: “You hate to be alone.”

[Chapter 11]

11.1
A: “I can’t.”
B: “I refuse.” (+)
C: “Okay.”

11.2
A: “God…!”
B: “Ivan…!” (+)
C: “Help!”

[Chapter 12]

12.1
A: “Torture?” (+)
B: “Starvation?”
C: “Tickle torture?”

12.2
A: “Okay.”
B: “I’ll be waiting.”
C: “That’s a promise.” (+)

[Chapter 13]

13.1
A: “Yes.” (+)
B: “He told it correctly.”
C: “It’s as he said.”

13.2
A: “I’d love to.” (+)
B: “I’m sorry, but…”
C: “That sounds fun.”

[Chapter 14]

14.1
A: “I’m not eating much.” (+)
B: “I’m eating fine.”
C: “My diet worked!”

14.2
A: “You’re not a ghost?”
B: “Welcome back.” (+)
C: “Don’t scare me like that.”

[Chapter 15]

15.1
A: “Obviously I’m happy.” (+)
B: “I’ll contribute to the portrait.”
C: “I’m so emotional, I don’t know.”

15.2
A: “Where’d he go?”
B: “Maybe he went to the bathroom?”
C: “I’ll go look for him.” (+)

 photo ivanseq_zps9370c514.jpg
[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: What kind of kid was Ivan? (+)
B: That’s a cute nickname.
C: I’d like to see photos.

1.2
A: Diamonds repel pests?
B: This ring has that power?!
C: If you say so… (+)

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: Please do it. (+)
B: It’s a bit early.
C: It’ll be embarrassing.

2.2
A: Smile at him. (+)
B: Nod at him.
C: Ignore him.

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: How were my biscuits?
B: Why did you leave?
C: The real thing will be better. (+)

3.2
A: What do you think of Ivan?
B: Is being a butler hard? (+)
C: What do you do on your days off?

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: Because I know them. (+)
B: Because you’re biased.
C: Because they’re kind.

4.2
A: No.
B: Yes.
C: Nod silently. (+)

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: I got tired of it…
B: I lost it… (+)
C: I forgot to put it on…

5.2
A: he can look scary.
B: He really is awkward.
C: I think it’s cute too. (+)

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: Why? (+)
B: You won’t accept it?
C: You think it’s irresponsible?

6.2
A: Ask Ivan. (+)
B: Ask Mikhail later.
C: Think about it yourself.

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: That’s not true!
B: Really? (+)
C: We might have grown alike.

7.2
A: It’s a good idea.
B: He’ll find it. (+)
C: I don’t need a ring.

Leave a Reply

