[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ Your Song

IMG_0379

Special Thanks to~ Trin for, again, providing the answers ^^

[Chapter 1.5] Toy Ring
A. “It’s fine, really.” (+2)
B. Go with him. (+3)
C. Sleep in. (+1)

[Chapter 2.4] False Email
A. Email him. (+2)
B. Call him. (+3)
C. Email and call him. (+1)

[Chapter 3.4] Childhood Friend
A. Tuna Sandwich.
B. Egg Sandwich. (+3)
C. Tomato Sandwich.

[Chapter 4.3] Little Sister
A. “Three members isn’t enough.”
B. “Saya doesn’t want this.”
C. “Please, don’t go.” (+3)

[Chapter 5.3] The Promise
A. Are you okay? (+3)
B. The move sure is soon. (+1)
C. Could we talk a little? (+2)

[Chapter 6.1] Fireworks
A. “Thanks for the email.”
B. “I wanted to hear it in person.” (+1)
C. Don’t reply (+3)

[Chapter 7.5] Three of Us
A. “Take care.” (+3)
B. “Good luck.”
C. “Tell Saya I said hi.”

[Chapter 8.1] Snow
A. Accept the offer. (+3)
B. Search for a taxi.
C. Rough it outside.

[Chapter 9.5] Melody
A. “I’ll visit you sometime.”
B. “I’ll visit you next week.”
C. “I’ll visit you my next day off.” (+3)

[Chapter 10.2] Confession
A. Go home.
B. Go to the lobby. (+3)
C. Ask Saya.

[Chapter 11.2] Gold Chain
A. Send an email to ENO.
B. Check a fortune site.
C. Send an email to Saya. (+3)

[Chapter 12.4] Address Book
A. “I’m going home.”
B. “Eno, not going home?”
C. “Can I help with anything?” (+3)

[Chapter 13.1] Country Road
A. Answer. (+4)
B. Don’t answer.
C. Turn off the phone.

[Chapter 14.1] Real Ring
A. Board.
B. Don’t board. (+4)
C. Stay silent.

19 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] P.S. I Love U GACKT ~ Your Song

  1. Pingback: P.S. I Love U GACKT | Blooming Sumire

  2. [Chapter 5.3] The Promise
    A. Are you okay?
    B. The move sure is soon.
    C. Could we talk a little? (+2 – better choice)

    [Chapter 6.1] Fireworks
    A. “Thanks for the email.”
    B. “I wanted to hear it in person.” (+1 – good choice)
    C. Don’t reply (I assume this one is the 3.)

    [Chapter 7.5] Three of Us
    A. “Take care.” (+3)
    B. “Good luck.”
    C. “Tell Saya I said hi.”

    [Chapter 8.1] Snow
    A. Accept the offer. (+3)
    B. Search for a taxi.
    C. Rough it outside.

    yeah, I know. I’m weak. it’s GACKT! how could I not? 😉

    Like

  3. I am *incorrigible*. both done and now I feel empty inside. I want more. *sniffles!*

    [Chapter 9.5] Melody
    A. “I’ll visit you sometime.”
    B. “I’ll visit you next week.”
    C. “I’ll visit you my next day off.” (+3)

    [Chapter 10.2] Confession
    A. Go home.
    B. Go to the lobby. (+3)
    C. Ask Saya.

    [Chapter 11.2] Gold Chain
    A. Send an email to ENO.
    B. Check a fortune site.
    C. Send an email to Saya. (+3)

    [Chapter 12.4] Address Book
    A. “I’m going home.”
    B. “Eno, not going home?”
    C. “Can I help with anything?” (+3)

    [Chapter 13.1] Country Road
    A. Answer. (+4)
    B. Don’t answer.
    C. Turn off the phone.

    [Chapter 14.1] Real Ring
    A. Board.
    B. Don’t board. (+4)
    C. Stay silent.

    Like

    • Well…since the game was just recently launched, I’m sure they will release new stories 🙂 the only thing we need to do is wait….altho waiting can be so dreadful T^T

      Like

      • waiting for midnight, man. then I’m all over START. make me a blog entry so I can post it to you. 😉

        btw, this story is titled ‘Your Song’. you might wanna fix it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

