[Walkthrough][Spin-off] Shall We Date?: Scarlet fate+ ~Song of Spring

IMG_0216
Song of Spring walkthrough 

gentoka
[Chapter 1]
1.3 I’m already as much in love with you as it is poddible to be.
1.5 Tell him truth.
Passport Checkpoint ~ Require x2 Passports
1.8 You said before that you wanted to eat chimaki…
Get a x4 CG!
1.10 Let’s rest.
Get a CG!
1.11 …I am afraid.
1.14 …Please do it.
Passport Checkpoint ~ Require x3 Passports
Get a x2 CG!
1.20 …That’s true, but…

[Chapter 2]
Happy Ending
Get a x2 CG!

kuso
[Chapter 1]
1.3 I’m grateful to you.
1.5 It’s not that I don’t want you…
Get a CG!
1.11 What is it that you like about me?
Passport checkpoint ~ Require x2 Passports
Get a x2 CG!
1.17 …I suppose you’re right.
Passport checkpoint ~ Require x3 Passports
Get a CG!
1.24 I belong only to you, Kuso.

[Chapter 2]
Happy Ending
Get a x3 CG!

Futsurugu

[Chapter 1]
1.3 I wonder
1.5 Then I’ll take your advice and rest.
1.6 Don’t read it.
Passport checkpoint ~ Require x2 Passports
1.12 You’re just too beautiful…
Get a CG!
1.10 I will forgive him.
1.16 Apologize.
Passport checkpoint ~ Require x3 Passports
Get a x2 CG!
1.21 I think you’re wrong.

[Chapter 2]
Happy Ending
Get a x2 CG!

Kodonomae

[Chapter 1]
1.3 Let’s do it, Kodonomae!
1.5 Do you remember your promise?
Get a CG!
1.12 Passport checkpoint ~ 2 Passports are needed~
1.13 Stay with Kodonomae.
Get a x3 CG!
1.16 Stop.

[Chapter 2]
Happy Ending
Get a x2 CG!

Akifusa

[Chapter 1]
1.2 Upturnt eyes
Get a x4 CG!
1.10 Knock him out
1.11 Kiss him
Get a x2 CG!
1.13 Is something worrying you?
1.14 The family burial plot
Get a x3 CG!
1.15 I’m rooting for you!

[Chapter 2]
Happy Ending
Get a x2 CG!

One thought on “[Walkthrough][Spin-off] Shall We Date?: Scarlet fate+ ~Song of Spring

  1. Pingback: Shall We Date?: Scarlet Fate+ ~Fragments of the past~ | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

