[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Destiny Ninja ~ Sohma

IMG_0045
Sohma’s walkthrough
IMG_0046

[Chapter 1]

1.*
I’m sorry… (To Sweeet)
Stop it! (To Lover Dovey)

1.*
You really do tease! (To Sweeet)
That was mean! (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]

2.*
Oh, you’re right (To Sweeet)
Oh no! (To Lover Dovey)

2.*
I don’t think that (To Sweeet)
Seduce?! (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]

3.*
Ah ! That startled me! (To Sweeet)
A beetle. So? (To Lover Dovey)

3.*
I’m sorry…. (To Sweeet)
Can I really go home? (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 60% Success rate

4.*
That’s surprising … (To Sweeet)
I wish I could have seen. (To Lover Dovey)

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Pass

4.*
Does Mizuki hate me? (To Lover Dovey)
Thank you for caring. (To Sweeet)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]

5.*
Don’t say that (To Sweeet)
I’m fine! (To Lover Dovey)

5.*
Let me do it (To Sweeet)
Can I really do it? (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]

6.*
Don’t hold yourself back, cry if you want to. (To Sweeet)
You’re strong (To Lover Dovey)

6.*
It’s okay. (To Sweeet)
I’m sorry (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 40% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]

7.*
No, not at all (To Sweeet)
Your teasing… (To Lover Dovey)

7.*
I’ll stay (To Sweeet)
… (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]

8.*
That’s okay (To Sweeet)
It was hard (To Lover Dovey)

8.*
… What are you talking about? (To Sweeet)
What are you planning to do to me? (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]

9.*
Be by my side forever (To Sweeet)
Hug me for now (To Lover Dovey)

Friendship Level Checkpoint

9.*
Yes (To Lover Dovey)
… (To Sweeet)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]

10.*
I’ll go with you! (To Sweeet)
It’s too dangerous! (To Lover Dovey)

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x6 Passes

10.*
This may trouble you… (To Sweeet)
I do not want to leave you. (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 20% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11]

11.*
What are you talking about?! (To Sweeet)
Marriage… (To Lover Dovey)

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x11 Passes

11.*
I believe in you, Sohma (To Sweeet)
Three against that many? (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

