[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Destiny Ninja ~ Hattori Hanzo Kasemasa

IMG_0041
Hanzo’s walkthrough
IMG_0042

[Chapter 1] Memories Lost

Get a CG!

1.*
A: I’ll go with you. (To Sweeet)
B: I’ll stay here. (To Lover Dovey)

1.*
A: Where should I go? (To Lover Dovey)
B: Thanks for your help (To Sweeet)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2] One’s Mission

2.*
A: I have nothing to lose. (To Sweeet)
B: Just a gut feeling. (To Lover Dovey)

2.*
A: Let me down. (To Lover Dovey)
B: I can walk by myself. (To Sweeet)
Get a CG!

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Pass

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3] A Sweet Trap

3.*
A: Could he actually be nice? (To Sweeet)
B: Is he only pretending to be cold? (To Lover Dovey)

3.*
Please eat something too. (To Sweeet)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4] Precious Life

4.*
A: Continue protecting Shizuka. (To Sweeet)
B: Get away from Shizuka. (To Lover Dovey)

4.*
A: It’s because of you. (To Sweeet)
B: It was Yoshitsune. – Love State -1

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 60% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5] Memories of Home

5.*
A: Hattori Kazemasa Hanzo. (To Sweeet)
B: Yoshitsune Minamoto. (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

5.*
A: I’m having nightmares. (To Lover Dovey)
B: I’m worried about you. (To Sweeet)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6] A Piece of Memory

6.*
A: Don’t overdo it. (To Sweeet)
B: I’ll go myself. (To Lover Dovey)

Friendship Level Checkpoint

6.*
A: Have Hanzo decide. (To Sweeet)
B: Decide by myself. (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7] Tracing Memories

7.*
A: I felt so relieved. (To Sweeet)
B: My memories are terrible. (To Lover Dovey)

7.*
A: I want to fulfill my destiny. (To Sweeet)
B: I want to stay here. (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 40% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8] 

8.*
A: Open your eyes. (To Sweeet)
B: I’ve caused you trouble again. (To Lover Dovey)

8.*
A: It was Kazemasa’s power. (To Sweeet)
B: It was my father’s power. (To Lover Dovey)

Friendship Level Checkpoint

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9] Father’s Life

9.*
A: If you get hurt, Kazemasa. (To Sweeet)
B: I can do it! (To Lover Dovey)

9.*
A: Go back to your village. (To Sweeet)
B: Are you going back to your village? (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 20% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10] A Broken Promise

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x6 Passes

10.*
A: He’s the most important thing I have. (To Sweeet)
B: He’s important to me, but… (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 40% Success rate

10.*
A: I refuse! (To Sweeet)
B: Let me think a little. (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11] A Brilliant Strategist

11.*
A: Don’t apologize. (To Sweeet)
B: It’s my fault. (To Lover Dovey)

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x11 Passes

11.*
A: We’re here for you! (To Sweeet)
B: Life is more important than anything else. (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 20% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

Sweet Love Ending:
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

Leave a Reply

