[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding (Party) ~Yuta Kajima

IMG_0138
Yuta’s walkthrough

[Chapter 1] Hitting it off Right Away?

1.*
A: “But, was it okay to lie like that?”
B: “You’re so kind.” (+10)

1.*
A: “There was something in my eye…”
B: “That looks good.” (+10)

[Chapter 2] First Smile

2.*
A: “Maybe just a little…”
B: “You’re not?” (+10)

~My House Open

2.*
A: “Is there something on my face?” (+10)
B: “Are you mad?”

~New Gacha: Exciting Night In!

[Chapter 3] TV Appearance!?

3.*
A: “Do your best!” (+10)
B: “Can’t you refuse to do it?”

3.*
A: “I’m sorry, I can’t…”
B: “I’ll try my best…” (+10)

Avatar Mission
Sweet route and Get a CG!: TV Broadcast Outfit ~ 200 Coins
Normal Route: Heart Design Gold Bracelet ~ 600 Mari/ 100 Coins

[Chapter 4] Couple in Love

4.*
A: Look at Yuta. (+10)
B: Oh, no…!

~Open first curtain of the house

4.*
A: “Thank you.” (+10)
B: “You’re the one who’s so nice.”

[Chapter 5] First Night

5.*
A: “It’s because of you, Yuta.” (+10)
B: “This is how I always am.”

5.*
A: “It’s kind of embarrassing.”
B: “I was thinking the same thing.” (+10)

~Open second curtain of the house

Mission
Require 3000+ Wife points.

[Chapter 6] Cold Rain

6.*
A: “I came to wait for you.” (+10)
B: “I was just cleaning.”

6.*
A: “Don’t you enjoy coming home anymore? ”
B: “Did something bad happen?” (+10)

~New Gacha: Musical Magic

[Chapter 7] Busy with the Fashion Show

7.*
A: “We’re not really engaged, so…”
B: “Maybe just a little bit.” (+10)

7.*
A: “Give him some space.” (+10)
B: “Give him the other earphone.”

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Pearl Flower Necklace ~ 5000 Mari/300 Coins
Sweet Route and Get a CG!: First Fashion Show Outfit ~ 500 Coins

[Chapter 8] Meeting the Parents

8.*
A: Eat the cake. (+10)
B: Feed the cake to him.

8.*
A: “…really?”
B: Don’t dig too deep. (+10)

Mission:
Require 15000+ Wife points

[Chapter 9] Farm Experience!

9.*
A: “You’re like a prince up there.” (+10)
B: “Have you ridden before?”

9.*
A: “I think you’ve had enough.”
B: “Isn’t it about to you go to your room?” (+10)

[Chapter 10] Getting Close at Night

10.*
A: “Hey, don’t stare!”
B: “Looks like you’re enjoying yourself.” (+10)

10.*
A: Look at Yuta. (+10)
B: Get closer to Yuta.

Avatar Mission:
Normal Route: Pink Heart-shaped Sunglasses ~ 10000 Mari
Sweet Route and Get a CG!: Deserted Island Survival Outfit ~ 750 Coins

[Chapter 11] Lovey-Dovey Married Couple Date

11.*
A: Panic and pull away.
B: Stay as you are. (+10)

11.*
A: “I’m putting love into it.” (+10)
B: “I stick a little special medicine into it.”

Mission:
Require 30000+ Wife points

[Chapter 12] Foreboding Trouble

12.*
A: “Step…siblings?”
B: “What ‘promise’?” (+10)

12.*
A: “It’s nothing new though.”
B: “Aren’t we engaged?” (+10)

[Chapter 13] His Past

13.*
A: “What do you mean by that?” (+10)
B: “You mean we feel the same way?”

13.*
A: “You were really avoiding me?”
B: “Your… feelings?” (+10)

Mission:
Require 50000+ Wife points

[Chapter 14] Case Closed?

14.*
A: “There’s no way it’d make trouble for me.” (+10)
B: “I already know everything.”

14.*
A: “You can’t do that.”
B: “Nothing’s going to get to me.” (+10)

Super Happy End:
Require 300+ Chemistry
~Get an Avatar, BG and a CG!

Happy End:
Require 280+ Chemistry
~Get an Avatar

Normal End:
Require 0+ Chemistry

2 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] My Forged Wedding (Party) ~Yuta Kajima

Leave a Reply

