[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Destiny Ninja ~ Hyuga

IMG_0039
Hyuga’s walkthrough
IMG_0040

[Chapter 1]

1.*
A: I’m sorry (To Sweeet)
B: I’ll do it myself (To Lover Dovey)

1.*
A: Would you lend me some of your clothes? (To Sweeet)
B: I’m fine like this (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]

2.*
A: I have to protect myself by myself. (To Sweeet)
B: No, it’s nothing. (To Lover Dovey)

2.*
A: No, I didn’t mean… (To Sweeet)
B: Y… yes (To Lover Dovey)
Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Pass

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 80% Success rate
Get a CG!

3.*
A: It’s my fault (To Sweeet)
B: The enemy ninja was powerful… (To Lover Dovey)

3.*
A: Do you think I’m childish? (To Sweeet)
B: It’s better that I leave here… (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]

4.*
A: I was moaning? (To Sweeet)
B: Because I was really frightened (To Lover Dovey)
Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 60% Success rate

4.*
A: I think you are awkward (To Sweeet)
B: You are shy! (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]

Friendship Level Checkpoint

5.*
A: … (To Sweeet)
B: I am probably not royalty (To Lover Dovey)

5.*
A: Silently blush (To Sweeet)
B: Completely deny it (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 40% Success rate
6.*
A: I wanted to repay you (To Sweeet)
B: I was just in the moment.. (To Lover Dovey)

6.*
A: Not only for that (To Sweeet)
B: … Yes (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]

Friendship Level Checkpoint

7.*
A: I only said what I saw (To Sweeet)
B: I’m glad I could be of help (To Lover Dovey)

7.*
A: What’s wrong…? (To Sweeet)
B: Something’s odd tonight (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]

8.*
A: … (To Sweeet)
B: Are you making fun of me? (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 40% Success rate

8.*
A: Let me do this. (To Sweeet)
B: Can I really do this… (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 30% Success rate

9.*
A: You bastard! (To Sweeet)
B: You’re too awful… (To Lover Dovey)

9.*
A: Why…? (To Sweeet)
B: What about my feelings…? (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]

10.*
A: Yoshitsune…! (To Sweeet)
B: Forgive Hyuga (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 40% Success rate

10.*
A: Why…? (To Sweeet)
B: I don’t want that! (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x5 Passes

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11]

11.*
A: About Yoshitsune. (To Sweeet)
B: …Yes. (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 10% Success rate
Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x11 Passes

11.*
A: Nod yes. (To Sweeet)
B: Smile while crying. (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

Sweet Love Ending

Secret Love Ending

Lovesick Ending 

Hidden Love Ending

Leave a Reply

