[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: Destiny Ninja ~ Enya

IMG_0037
Enya’s walkthrough
IMG_0038

[Chapter 1] A Past Lost

1.*
A: Thank you very much. (To Sweeet)
B: It’s rude (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

1.*
A: It’s improper (To Sweeet)
B: It’s not that I don’t want it (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2] Dependable Guard?

2.*
A: Please don’t assume I’m the same (To Sweeet)
B: That is a lie (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

2.*
A: Of course not! (To Sweeet)
B: Just a little (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3] Scroll Search

3.*
A: I’m fine (To Sweeet)
B: Is it okay? (To Lover Dovey)

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Pass

3.*
A: You must be joking (To Sweeet)
B: I don’t want to (To Lover Dovey)

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 25% Success rate

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4] Heishi Hideout

4.*
A: You should have said so! (To Sweeet)
B: That’s awful! (To Lover Dovey)

4.*
A: Don’t worry about it (To Sweeet)
B: It’s not your fault (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5] An Ugly Fight and a Gracious Loser

Mini-Game Checkpoint ~ 25% Success rate

5.*
A: … This isn’t like you (To Sweeet)
B: I’ve gotten used to you (To Lover Dovey)

5.*
A: Anything? (To Sweeet)
B: Thank you (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6] Sad Memories

6.*
A: I’ll fulfill one request (To Sweeet)
B: Don’t ask that when I’ve been ill. (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

6.*
A: I want to help the Genji (To Sweeet)
B: I don’t know. (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7] A Ninja Mission

7.*
Why do you ask? (To Sweeet)

7.*
A: I’m embarrassed (To Sweeet)
B: Isn’t it hard to move? (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8] 3 Holy Treasures

8.*
A: I didn’t want to worry you (To Sweeet)
B: I’m like a child. (To Lover Dovey)
Get a CG!

8.*
A: That’s because it’s you (To Sweeet)
B: Maybe I’m used to it. (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9] A Set up From the Start

9.*
A: Don’t speak kind words (To Sweeet)
B: Don’t worry about me (To Lover Dovey)

9.*
A: Hug Enya (To Sweeet)
B: Hold Enya’s hand (To Lover Dovey)

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10] A Loving Heart

10.*
A: You’re so kind, Enya (To Sweeet)
B: I wonder how Yoshitune is. (To Lover Dovey)

10.*
I decided to become stronger (To Sweeet)

Pass Checkpoint ~ Require x11 Passes

Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11] It’s Time to Say Goodbye

11.*
Thank you (To Sweeet)

11.*
Do as you wish (To Sweeet)

Get a Love Letter

Sweet Love Ending

Secret Love Ending

Lovesick Ending 

Hidden Love Ending

Leave a Reply

