[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: My Sweet Prince+ Nagit

nagit
Nagit’s walkthrough

[Chapter 1]

Get a CG!
1.5 You’re all kids.
1.8 Thank you!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]

2.3 I had fun.
Items Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Gold Key
2.9 I’ll get fat.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]

3.6 Protect the boy.
Get a CG!
3.8 I didn’t think.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]

4.2 You fooled us.
Minigame Checkpoint ~ 25% Success Rate
4.8 Work hard for it.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]

5.4 I don’t like it.
5.7 Thanks!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]

6.3 Revenge!
Items Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Gold Key
6.8 I’m with Nagit!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]

7.6 Are you jealous?
Get a CG!
7.9 Show spirit.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]

8.3 Have to shape up!
Minigame Checkpoint ~ 25% Success Rate
8.9 Hold his hand.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]

9.4 Be the new king!
9.10 I won’t give up!
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]

10.2 Thanks.
Charm Level Checkpoint
10.9 Good to see him
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11]

11.4 Great timing.
11.6 All right.
Get a CG!
Items Checkpoint ~ Require x2 Gold Key
Get a Love Letter

Final Chapter:
Minigame Checkpoint ~ 25% Success Rate
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: My Sweet Prince+ Nagit

  1. Pingback: Shall We Date?: My Sweet Prince+ | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

