[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: My Sweet Prince+ Jun

jun
Jun’s walkthrough

[Chapter 1]

1.5 This place is #1!
1.8 I thought so.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 2]

Get a CG!
2.4 Seem eerie…
Items Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Gold Key
2.8 How pathetic…!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 3]

3.5 I wanted to go.
3.7 Same as always.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 4]

Minigame Checkpoint ~ 25% Success Rate
4.4 Oh, I love it!
4.6 Resist him.
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 5]

5.2 This is wrong!
5.5 Not unusual.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 6]

6.1 This is lonely.
Get a CG!
6.5 Can’t look…
Items Checkpoint ~ Require x1 Gold Key
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 7]

7.3 How cuuute!!
7.4 Like a good king.
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 8]

8.2 Stop him!
Minigame Checkpoint ~ 25% Success Rate
8.4 I’ll help!
Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 9]

9.3 I can’t give up!
9.6 Look at yourself!
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 10]

10.2 I have no idea!!
10.5 Confess my love.
Charm Level Checkpoint
Get a Love Letter

[Chapter 11]

11.3 Trust me, Jun.
11.8 Thanks to you.
Get a CG!
Items Checkpoint ~ Require x2 Gold Key
Get a Love Letter

Final Chapter:

Get a CG!
Get a Love Letter

One thought on “[Walkthrough] Shall We Date?: My Sweet Prince+ Jun

  1. Pingback: Shall We Date?: My Sweet Prince+ | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

