[Walkthrough] Our Two Bedroom Story ~ Minato Okouchi Season 1

minato s1 p1
Minato’s Season 1 walkthrough


minato s1 p2
[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: Put up with it.
B: Get mad.
C: Don’t forget to smile. (+)

1.2
A: Say goodnight. (+)
B: Wave him away.
C: Ignore him.

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: “You could learn from him.” (+)
B: “Unlike you, Minato.”
C: Leave.

2.2
A: “Good luck with your work, then.” (+)
B: “Okay, see you later, then.”
C: “Do top editors usually work overtime?”

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: “I’m in love.”
B: “I’m not in love.” (+)
C: “That’s a secret.”

3.2
A: “I’ve found one of your weaknesses.”
B: “Shall I give you lessons?” (+)
C: “You better find a wife, quick.”

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: “I’d believe he was coming and wait.” (+)
B: “I’d go look for him.”
C: “I’d go home.”

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: “We’re not a couple.” (+)
B: See what Minato does.
C: “Ah ha ha! Really? Yay!”

5.2
A: “Let me thank you.” (+)
B: “Have you got an ulterior motive?”
C: “You’re contrary.”

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: Just say hi and go. (+)
B: Have a quick chat.
C: Dash past; this is urgent.

6.2
A: Give him s piece of your mind.
B: Cover yourself with your hand. (+)
C: Chuck a towel at Minato.

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: “It’s really up to you.”
B: “I want to stay here.”
C: “I want to stay with you.” (+)

7.2
A: “I’m sure you’ll learn how to love in the end.” (+)
B: “Never falling in love won’t kill you.”
C: “What a waste of such a handsome man.”

[Chapter 8]

8.1
A: “Tell me everything!”
B: “Wouldn’t he be angry?”
C: “I’d rather hear it from him.” (+)

8.2
A: “You should smile more.” (+)
B: Smile at him first.
C: Pull a funny face.

[Chapter 9]

9.1
A: “It’s thanks to you.” (+)
B: “But it’s a bit sad.”

9.2
A: “I am.” (+)
B: “No, I’m not.”
C: “Are you?”

[Chapter 10]

10.1
A: Let him stay there. (+)
B: Stroke his head.
C: Tell him he’s too heavy.

10.2
A: Close your eyes.
B: Reject him.
C: Sidestep. (+)

[Chapter 11]

11.1
A: “Rumor never last long.”
B: “Why not start a blog?”
C: “I’m sorry…” (+)

11.2
A: “There are some.”
B: “I’ll be fine.” (+)
C: ” You would, Chiaki.”

[Chapter 12]

12.1
A: Cuddle up to him.
B: Ask what’s wrong.
C: Suggest it’s time to leave. (+)

12.2
A: “Now it’s payback time.”
B: “Here, have a warm drink.” (+)
C: “I feel drained, too.”

minato s1 epilogue

minato s1 seq

[Chapter 1]

1.1
A: “That’s just an excuse.” (+)
B: “Really?”
C: “Too bad, that’s no excuse.”

1.2
A: “You can say that again!”
B: “He’s got a kind side, too.” (+)
C: “He lectures with love.”

[Chapter 2]

2.1
A: Shove the stranger away. (+)
B: Shout out.
C: Cry.

2.2
A: “This is about Wataru, I suppose?”
B: “Are you worried about something?”
C: Wait for him to tell you what’s wrong. (+)

[Chapter 3]

3.1
A: “You can’t ask that!”
B: “It’s a serious relationship.” (+)
C: “I’ll tell Minato!”

3.2
A: Go ballistic.
B: Stay still.
C: Keep walking away. (+)

[Chapter 4]

4.1
A: Push him away.
B: Stroke his head. (+)
C: Don’t move a muscle.

4.2
A: “You couldn’t help it.”
B: “That’s not true.” (+)
C: “…….”

[Chapter 5]

5.1
A: “I’ll get you back!”
B: Don’t resist. (+)
C: Push him away.

5.2
A: “I want to stay here.”
B: “I want to get out of here.”
C: “I want you to stay with me.” (+)

[Chapter 6]

6.1
A: Treat him gently. (+)
B: Treat him quickly.
C: Treat him angrily.

6.2
A: Hide Wataru behind you. (+)
B: Grab Wataru’s hand.
C: He deserves this.

[Chapter 7]

7.1
A: Hug him. (+)
B: Stroke his hair.
C: Stay quiet.

7.2
A: Go home if you don’t want to help.
B: Say nothing and drag him along. (+)
C: Laugh and say you don’t believe him.

minato s1 seq epi

Leave a Reply

