[Walkthrough][Updating] Love Academy ~ Yota Ameda

Yota Ameda Yota’s walkthrough

[Chapter 1] I am the King of this Academy

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 2] Bow and Crower Under Me!

2.*
[1] No +5
[2]
[3] Yes.

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 3] Don’t Pretend You Know Everything!

3.4
[1] The president (+5)
[2] Takumi.
[3] Both.

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 4] I Have My Reasons.

4.*
[1] Tell him the truth. (+5)
[2] Bluff as much as I can.
[3] Remain in silence.

4.*
[1] Is your house very big?
[2] I am looking forward for it! (+5)
[3] I don’t really want to go…

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 5] Take a Break!

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 6] With all My Pride

6.4
[1] Stop him no matter what. (+5)
[2] Let him be, there is nothing I can do.
[3] Being dumbfounded by his actions.

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 7] My Feelings

7.4
[1] Reject (+5)
[2] Hesitate.
[3] Agree.

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 8] As Long as You’re with Me

8.4
[1] Of course! (+5)
[2] No way!
[3] I’m kinda shy…

~Unlock a Panel

[Chapter 9] You are Mine!

TOGO +20

One thought on “[Walkthrough][Updating] Love Academy ~ Yota Ameda

  1. Pingback: Love Academy | Blooming Sumire

Leave a Reply

